KPL 2017: TV viewership figures reaches new heights

First 16 matches of KPL saw a four-time growth in viewership of the tournament.

Belagavi Panthers

KPL 2017, Final: Belagavi Panthers v Bijapur Bulls – Statistical Highlights

The Panthers were excellent with both bat and bowl, with Hoover’s 52-ball 81 helping them to a comfortable six-wicket victory.

2017 Final Review: Belagavi Panthers crowned the champions

When the winning runs were scored, the whole of the Belagavi unit raced onto the field to embrace Stuart Binny (8 not out) and Kishore Kamat (5 not out).

Abhimanyu Mithun

KPL 2017, Semi-Final 2: Magnificent Mithun leads Bijapur Bulls into the final

Eventually, they got over the line at ease with Mithun hitting consecutive fours off Pradeep T.

Belagavi Panthers KPL 2017

KSCA announces free entry for KPL 2017 final in Hubali

Fans can watch both the ultimate finale of the tournament and the first ever women’s KPL exhibition T20 preceding it at no cost.

Anand Doddamani Belagavi Panthers

KPL 2017, Semi-final 1: Belagavi Panthers v Hubli Tigers – Statistical Highlights

Hubli Tigers falter in the rain-affected chase in the first semi-final.

Anand Doddamani Belagavi Panthers

KPL 2017, Semi-final 1 Review: Belagavi Panthers march into the finals

Belagavi will meet the winners of the second semi-final, between Namma Shivamogga and Bijapur Bulls to be played on Friday.

Hubli Tigers

KPL 2017, Match 21: Ballari Tuskers v Hubli Tigers – Statistical Highlights

R Vinay Kumar’s run-aggregate in KPL read 851 at the end of this game.

Kranthi Kumar

KPL 2017, Match 21 Review: All-round Hubli seal final semi-final spot

Kranthi Kumar was awarded the man of the match.

Namma Shivamogga

KPL 2017, Match 20: Namma Shivamogga vs Mysuru Warriors – Statistical Highlights

Shivamogga won this game by 57 runs to provide the 15th occasion of a team winning a KPL game by 50 plus runs.