Chattogram Challengers vs Fortune Barishal

Live - 26th Match - Sylhet

Bangladesh Premier League


*72/2 (9 ov)


Yet To Bat

FBA won the toss and elected to bowl

Rangpur Riders vs Sylhet Strikers

Result - 25th Match - Sylhet

Bangladesh Premier League


93/4 (15.4 ov)


92/9 (20 ov)

RPR won by 6 wickets

Comilla Victorians vs Khulna Tigers

Upcoming - 27th Match - Sylhet

Bangladesh Premier League

Khulna Tigers

Comilla Victorians

28 Jan 2023, Sat, 1:00 PM IST

Chattogram Challengers vs Sylhet Strikers

Upcoming - 28th Match - Sylhet

Bangladesh Premier League

Sylhet Sunrisers

Chattogram Challengers

28 Jan 2023, Sat, 6:00 PM IST

Dhaka Dominators vs Rangpur Riders

Upcoming - 29th Match - Sylhet

Bangladesh Premier League

Rangpur Rangers

Minister Dhaka

30 Jan 2023, Mon, 1:00 PM IST


BPL 2023 Standings

The all-exciting Bangladesh Premier League is back with its ninth edition and is scheduled to commence on January 6, 2023. The event will conclude with the summit clash played on February 16 at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur.

Unlike the previous seasons which had six teams in contention for the title, Rangpur Riders returned to the league after two seasons making it the seventh team. Going by the BPL schedule, 46 matches will be played in the span of a month which includes the elimination rounds. The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) confirmed that two matches will be played per day in the group stage and will have reserve days for all of the knockout matches. The league will follow the regular home and away structure with the double round-robin format in place followed by the Eliminator and two Qualifiers before the finals.

Comilla Victorians are the defending champions and will be on the lookout for their fourth title when the season kickstarts. Chattogram Challengers and Sylhet Strikers will play the first match of the 2023 season in Mirpur. Like every season, this season too will be a treat for the fans as they will be on the edge of their seats to keep track of the BPL live scores.

Points Table

Bangladesh Premier League
1Sylhet SunrisersSYL86200120.779
2Fortune BarisalFBA75200100.826
3Comilla VictoriansCOV7430080.423
4Rangpur RangersRPR7430080.277
5Khulna TigersKHT624004-0.210
6Minister DhakaMD826004-1.029
7Chattogram ChallengersCCH725004-1.090