Press Release

VB Kanchi Veerans vs Lyca Kovai Kings
TNPL 2018: VB Kanchi Veerans clinch low-scoring thriller against Lyca Kovai Kings for maiden win

Aushik Srinivas impressed with some impressive bowling to restrict the Kanchi Veerans

Arun Karthik
TNPL 2018: Siechem Madurai Panthers snap Jones Tuti Patriots’ winning run

Madurai Panthers, who began the tournament with a loss, now have two wins from three matches.

Karaikudi Kaalai
TNPL 2018: Anirudha, Shajahan set up Kaalai’s win over Gillies

Srikkanth Anirudha was in his element as the Kaalai secured an impressive win.

Irfan Pathan
Punjab gets its maiden Cricket Academy of Pathans under the Aegis of Ace Cricketer Irfan Pathan

The Cricket Academy of Pathans has opened up in Ludhiana as well.

Tuti Patriots
TNPL 2018: Dominant Jones Tuti Patriots beat Lyca Kovai Kings

The Patriots hung on to secure a much-needed win.

Karaikudi Kaalai vs VB Kanchi Veerans
TNPL 2018: Bowlers seal win for iDream Karaikudi Kaalai over VB Kanchi Veerans

The Kaalai secured a win by a rather considerable margin.

Lyca Kovai Kings vs Dindigul Dragons
TNPL 2018: Chaturved stars as Dindigul Dragons defeat Lyca Kovai Kings

The Kovai Kings tasted defeat in their match against the Dindigul Dragons.

Siechem Madurai Panthers
TNPL 2018: Siechem Madurai Panthers choke Chepauk Super Gillies for historic maiden win

The Panthers have now registered their first win in the TNPL 2018.

TNPL press conference
TNPL 2018: Dindigul Dragons coach thinks Ravi Ashwin is the most promising player in the team

TNPL is a great platform to play because the reach is tremendous with live telecast.

ICC Women's World T20 2018
Teams prepare to slug it out for place in ICC Women’s World T20 2018

Bangladesh and Ireland lead a list of eight nations who will be aspiring to give it their best shot in the ICC Women’s World T20 Qualifier 2018 in the Netherlands from Saturday.