Dale Steyn bowls right through Cheteshwar Pujara's defense
Dale Steyn cleans up Cheteshwar Pujara for a duck twice in two meetings

Steyn has literally bullied Pujara in the last two occasions.

Kuldeep Yadav India
ICC releases the schedule of Team India for next five years

Here's the detailed schedule of the Indian team until 2023 ICC Cricket World Cup.

Rohit Sharma
Rohit Sharma lashes out at media house for reporting false news

He went through the yo-yo test today at the NCA in Bangalore.

Sanju Samson
Sanju Samson on Cloud 9 after meeting his ‘hero’

Samson has played only a solitary T20I three years ago versus Zimbabwe.

Aditya Waghmode
Throwback: When a newspaper made hilarious errors in tournament and player names

Aditya Waghmode was hilariously spelt as Acidity Demode.

Alex Hales
Siddarth Kaul asks Alex Hales about ‘breakfast’ prior to Nottingham match

Hales played in front of his home crowd and didn’t disappoint them.

Brendon McCullum
Brendon McCullum is amazed at the crazy following he has in Kerala

A Kiwi traveller to Kerala was surprised to see his following in the God's own country.

Rohit Sharma
Rohit Sharma clears the yo-yo test with flying colours

There were a lot of speculations about him failing the test last week.

MS Dhoni & Ambati Rayudu
Former India trainer calls for transparency in the endurance test; voices against yo-yo test increase

He was also surprised to know about the axing of Rayudu as he had monitored the CSK player in the two-week camp before the IPL.

Rohit Sharma
Rohit Sharma to take the YoYo test today

Some reports also claim that Rohit had asked the board if he can go for the test once the team lands in the UK.