• Domestic

    Varun Aaron
    Varun Aaron reveals the reason he decided to play County cricket

    Currently, he is playing for Leicestershire in England County championships.

    John Davison
    Canada all set to join the T20 craze with ‘Global T20 Canada’

    The tournament will follow a draft system to fill the six franchises

    Billy Stanlake of Australia
    Australian pacer to miss County games to be back with the ‘A’ side in India

    Justin Langer remarked that the A tour will provide a chance for the players to take the spots in the Test side that are 'up for grabs'.

    S. Sreesanth
    BCCI opposes S Sreesanth’s request to play County Cricket

    Sreesanth was previously found guilty in the 2013 edition of the Indian Premier League.

    Ravichandran Ashwin
    Ravichandran Ashwin likely to play for Worcestershire again

    The reports suggest that Ashwin will join the Worcs as the overseas player replacement for Travis Head.

    Cricket stumps
    Bihar cricket administrator ready to back out if son gets a chance to play for state

    Recently, his son was seen bowling in the Chennai Super Kings nets as well.

    Ishant Sharma
    Indian cricketers fail to make it big in county cricket

    Ishant Sharma suffered an injury scare on the third day of the game.

    BCCI IPL Bihar
    BCCI unlikely to allow Indian players for the T20 League in Afghanistan

    The ACB wants the non-contracted Indian players to be a part of the Afghanistan Premier League.

    Toby Roland-Jones
    Middlesex dealt with a severe blow as Toby Roland-Jones is ruled out

    The 30-year-old England pacer has been ruled out of the entire 2018 domestic season.

    Ishant Sharma
    Ishant Sharma wields magic with the willow to hit his maiden FC fifty for Sussex

    Ishant Sharma also picked up a couple of wickets to follow up his brilliant show with the bat.