CPL (Caribbean Premier League)

Vijay Mallya
Few players of Vijay Mallya-owned side still awaiting payments

Though everyone thought that the matter would be resolved ahead of the end of 2017, cricketers are still waiting for the payments and have also threatened the franchise to take legal action against them.

Chris Lynn
Stats: League-wise first player to hit 100 sixes in T20 cricket

Chris Lynn became the first ever batsman to hit 100 sixes in the BBL. 

Rashid Khan
The Best of 2017: Best XI from the T20 Leagues

Here is a look at the top players across the different T20 leagues in 2017.

Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma
The Best of 2017: T20 League wise Best teams

From the Indian Premier League to the Karnataka Premier League, the list features all the top teams.

Kieron Pollard Evin Lewis
No action against Kieron Pollard for bowling a no ball deliberately

The all-rounder was accused of bowling a deliberate no-ball to deny Lewis his century.

Tabraiz shamsi
Tabraiz Shamsi apologises to Umpire for poor misconduct during CPL Final

Shamsi was a member of Patriots run to the final of CPL 2017.

Trinbago Knight Riders
Best XI of the CPL season 5

The fifth edition of the CPL was an action packed edition with numerous local cricketers making a mark.

Tabraiz shamsi
Tabraiz Shamsi fined 50% of his match fees for showing dissent in CPL finals

The Chinaman bowler lashed out at the umpire by displaying his frustration and with his angry gestures towards him. 

Trinbago Knight Riders
Caribbean Premier League, 2017 – Statistical Highlights

Here we look all the stats and records created during the tournament.

Trinbago Knight Riders
CPL 2017, Final, St Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders – Statistical Highlights

Here we look at all the stats and records created during the final.