Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma
    The Best of 2017: T20 League wise Best teams

    From the Indian Premier League to the Karnataka Premier League, the list features all the top teams.

    Former Australia cricketer Matthew Hayden speaks about the India Cements TNPL
    Matthew Hayden called an Indian local after winning TNPL fantasy league

    The fanstasy league’s Twitter handled asked people who scored more than Hayden to post screenshots of their points.

    Rajagopal Sathish
    Rajagopal Sathish postponed his surgery to win TNPL for Chepauk

    Chepauk Super Gillies defeated Tuti Patriots in a nail-biting encounter in the mega finale.

    Chepauk Super Gillies
    TNPL 2017, Final Review: Chepauk break the duck, defeat TuTi to win maiden title

    Gillies restrict opponents to 143/8, chase down target with an over to spare.

    Rajgopal Satish and Dinesh Karthik
    TNPL 2017, Final Preview: TuTi takes on Chepauk for the second time in a row

    Defending champions Albert TuTi Patriots, who are still unbeaten in this season of the TNPL, will lock horns with Chepauk Super Gillies

    S Karthik
    TNPL 2017, Qualifier 2 Review: Chepauk march into second successive final with 27-run win over Kovai

    Chepauk Super Gillies spinners absolutely choked the Lyca Kovai Kings batsmen in Qualifier 2 to put their side on top.

    Subramaniam Badrinath
    TNPL 2017: S Badrinath receives one-match ban for slow-over rate offence

    Badrinath’s team was earlier fined for the slow-over rate on two different occasions during the league stages.

    Kovai Kings
    TNPL 2017, Qualifier 2 Preview: Chepauk and Kovai to fight it out for a spot in the final

    Lyca Kovai Kings will come in on a high after winning a high scoring thriller to eliminate Karaikudi Kaalai.

    Ravi Kumar Rohith
    TNPL 2017, Eliminator Review: Rohith smashes the fastest ton as Kovai eliminate Karaikudi

    Rohith scored an unbeaten 102 runs off 46 balls that included eight sixes and six boundaries.

    Washington Sundar
    TNPL 2017, Qualifier 1 Review: Defending champions TuTi thrash Gillies by eight wickets

    After bowling out Chepauk for 114, Patriots made a mockery of the target, chasing it down in just 12.3 overs