Twitter Reactions

Sunil Gavaskar
Nidahas Trophy 2018: Bangladeshi fans unimpressed by Sunil Gavaskar’s ‘Nagin Dance’

The former Indian cricketer was bashed after his act inside the commentary box

Vijay Shankar
Nidahas Trophy 2018: Vijay Shankar bashed by fans for poor batting show

Vijay Shankar scored 17 runs off 19 balls, which included three boundaries

Dinesh Karthik
Nidahas Trophy 2018, Final: Bangladesh vs India – 10 best memes and GIFs

These memes and GIFs will make you go ROFL.

Dinesh Karthik in the Nidahas Trophy
Twitter erupts as Dinesh Karthik wins the game single-handedly for India

Dinesh Karthik has won the game for India with an unbelievable 29 off 8 deliveries.

Dinesh Karthik with Sunil Shetty
Twitter Reactions: Dinesh Karthik takes Bangladesh by surprise to win the finals for India

India beat Bangladesh by 4 wickets to win the Nidahas Trophy 2018.

Sabbir Rahman of Bangladesh
Twitter Reactions: Sabbir’s fifty takes Bangladesh to 166 after Chahal’s triple strike

Bangladesh posted 166/8 after Rohit Sharma asked them to bat first.

Kevin Pietersen
Twitter unites to congratulate Kevin Pietersen on his illustrious career

Kevin Pietersen took to Twitter to announce his retirement from professional cricket.

Mahmudullah Bangladesh
Twitter Reactions: Mahmudullah blitz stuns Sri Lanka, takes Bangladesh to the finals

Sri Lanka will now face team India in the finals of the Nidahas Trophy 2018.

Twitter Reactions: Nepal earn ODI status, thanks to Netherlands’ win over Hong Kong

Nepal beat PNG and then luck favoured them to get the ODI status.