LLC 2022

Fixtures

16 Sep 2022, Fri, 7:30 PM IST

Result | India Maharajas won by 6 wickets

t20 - Special Match

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

India Maharajas

IM

175/4 (18.4 ov)

World Giants

WG

170/8 (20 ov)

17 Sep 2022, Sat, 7:30 PM IST

Result | Gujarat Giants won by 3 wickets

t20 - 1st Match

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

India Capitals

INC

179/7 (20 ov)

Gujarat Giants

GG

180/7 (18.4 ov)

18 Sep 2022, Sun, 7:30 PM IST

Result | Bhilwara Kings won by 3 wickets

t20 - 2nd Match

Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

Manipal Tigers

MNT

153/7 (20 ov)

Bhilwara Kings

BLK

156/7 (19.4 ov)

19 Sep 2022, Mon, 7:30 PM IST

Result | Gujarat Giants won by 2 wickets

t20 - 3rd Match

Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

Gujarat Giants

GG

121/8 (17.2 ov)

Manipal Tigers

MNT

120/8 (20 ov)

21 Sep 2022, Wed, 7:30 PM IST

Result | India Capitals won by 78 runs.

t20 - 4th Match

Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

India Capitals

INC

198/5 (20 ov)

Bhilwara Kings

BLK

120/10 (19.2 ov)

22 Sep 2022, Thur, 7:30 PM IST

Cancelled | Match abandoned without a ball bowled

t20 - 5th Match

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Gujarat Giants

Gujarat Giants

Manipal Tigers

Manipal Tigers

24 Sep 2022, Sat, 7:30 PM IST

Cancelled | Match Abandoned

t20 - 6th Match

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

India Capitals

India Capitals

Bhilwara Kings

Bhilwara Kings

25 Sep 2022, Sun, 4:00 PM IST

Result | India Capitals won by 6 wickets

t20 - 7th Match

Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

India Capitals

INC

153/4 (18.5 ov)

Gujarat Giants

GG

152/7 (20 ov)

26 Sep 2022, Mon, 7:30 PM IST

Upcoming scheduled

t20 - 8th Match

Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

Manipal Tigers

Manipal Tigers

Bhilwara Kings

Bhilwara Kings

Match Yet To Start

27 Sep 2022, Tue, 7:30 PM IST

Upcoming scheduled

t20 - 9th Match

Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

Gujarat Giants

Gujarat Giants

Bhilwara Kings

Bhilwara Kings

Match Yet To Start

29 Sep 2022, Thur, 7:30 PM IST

Upcoming scheduled

t20 - 10th Match

Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

India Capitals

India Capitals

Manipal Tigers

Manipal Tigers

Match Yet To Start

30 Sep 2022, Fri, 7:30 PM IST

Upcoming scheduled

t20 - 11th Match

Barkatullah Khan Stadium

Gujarat Giants

Gujarat Giants

Manipal Tigers

Manipal Tigers

Match Yet To Start

1 Oct 2022, Sat, 7:30 PM IST

Upcoming scheduled

t20 - 12th Match

Barkatullah Khan Stadium

India Capitals

India Capitals

Manipal Tigers

Manipal Tigers

Match Yet To Start