Rajshahi Kings - CricTracker

Rajshahi Kings

BPL 2019-20 – Fixtures, Schedule, Venues, Squads, Match Timings and Live Streaming Details

To commemorate the occasion of the 100th birth anniversary of Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman, the league has been named Bangabandhu BPL this year.

AB de Villiers BPL
Twitter Reactions: Reza and Russouw takes apart Rajshahi Kings

The Riders came up with another solid all-round performance.