BBL Finals

Marvel Stadium
BBL 2018-19: Panic at the Docklands Stadium hours before the finals

In the end, it was the Renegades who walked away with the victory as they managed to restrict the Stars to 132/7 and winning the Finals by a mere 13 runs.

Jake Lehmann and Peter Siddle of the Strikers celebrate the wicket of George Bailey
Twitter Reactions: Adelaide Strikers register maiden BBL title win

Adelaide Strikers beat Hobart Hurricanes by 25 runs to win BBL 2017-18.