World Cup 2019 Final
List of 5 thrilling finals that took place in 2019

2019 has been a year of fond memories for cricket fans across the globe, so far.

Jaydev Unadkat vs Mumbai Indians
IPL 10 Final, RPS v MI – 5 Game Changing Moments

The Rising Pune Supergiant could not muster the total, failed and crumbled under pressure despite possessing the calmness in the likes of Steve Smith and MS Dhoni.

Darren Sammy BPL
PSL 2017: Zalmi players to go bald on winning – Darren Sammy

West Indies captain Darren Sammy is certainly known for his funny actions on the pitch and the wonderful sport he is. The talented all-rounder has given us numerous moments of laughter at the international level as well as the Indian Premier League. Well, the 33-year old seems to be equally entertaining off the field too […]

Gautam Gambhir and Kolkata win their second IPL

Kolkata Knight Riders it is, the Pepsi Indian Premier League season 7 champions beating KXIP by 3 wickets. Gautam Gambhir, Shah rukh Khan whose do you term this team to be off. It was the most looked to team one Kolkata is such a city the best fans one could find, two SRK being the […]