Tom Moody
Tom Moody and three other prominent names apply for Team India’s head coach role

Many other personalities of cricketing reputation have applied for the positions this time.

Ambati Rayudu
Four lesser-known records that Ambati Rayudu holds in professional cricket

Here are four lesser-known records that Ambati Rayudu is holding at the moment.

Ambati Rayudu
When Ambati Rayudu pleasantly surprised his Hyderabad teammates

Rayudu was a popular figure in the Hyderabad setup.

Jasprit Bumrah and Quinton de Kock
IPL 2019: Jasprit Bumrah assuring De Kock at crunch moment in final wins hearts

In a high-octane match for any bowler, it could have been a moment of despair but not for Bumrah, the India pacer kept his calm.

David Warner
IPL is the best league in the world, says SRH batsman David Warner

He also promised to be a part of the presentation ceremony next year.

Rohit Sharma
IPL 2019: Final, Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings – Lesser Known Stats

Here are the lesser known stats from Mumbai Indians’ 4th successive IPL title in an odd year.

Delhi Capitals
IPL 2019: Eliminator – DC vs SRH – Who Said What

The Sunrisers had their moments, but couldn't save themselves from elimination.

Ishant Sharma, Delhi Daredevils
Indian T20 League 2019, Eliminator: Delhi v Hyderabad – Dream 11 and Dotball Fantasy Match Tips and Match Updates

Delhi was a better team in the league stages but it will be about nerves of the playoffs now.

Sunrisers Hyderabad
Indian T20 League 2019, Eliminator: Delhi vs Hyderabad– Fantain and Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket Tips

Here is how the fantasy XI should look like for the Eliminator between Delhi and Hyderabad.