Mysuru Warriors

Mysuru Warriors
KPL 2017, Match 15 Review: NP Bhareth’s 32-ball 52 helps Mysuru beat Hubli in a thriller

Hubli Tigers fought valiantly, with Mayank Agarwal scoring 46-ball 68, but could not defend the 155-run target.

Abhinav Manohar Ballari Tuskers
KPL 2017, Match 12: Ballari Tuskers v Mysuru Warriors – Statistical Highlights

Mysore Warriors lost its tenth game in KPL and became the seventh team in KPL to lost ten or more games.

Bellary Tuskers KPL 2017
KPL 2017, Match 12 Review: Ballari Tuskers register first win on the back of Manohar and Gautam’s stand

Their efforts helped Ballari post 163 for 5 in 19.3 overs and claim their first win of the tournament.

Stuart Binny
KPL 2017, Match 10 Review: Belagavi Panthers put up an all-round performance to floor Mysuru

The win took Belagavi to the second spot in the points table.

Karun Nair
KPL 2017, Match 3: Bijapur Bulls v Mysuru Warriors – Statistical Highlights

Mysuru Warriors won this game by four runs to provide the third occasion of it winning a game by single digit margin in KPL.

Vyshak Vijay Kumar
KPL 2017, Match 3 Review: Vysakh Vijaykumar helps Mysuru win the first home game

Shreyas managed to send down a dot to finish things off, and Mysuru had their second consecutive win, and their first at home.  

Arjun Hoysala
KPL 2017, Match 2 Review: Mysuru Warriors coast to a win over hosts Bengaluru

Arjun Hoysala’s 18-ball 31 followed by a fine bowling display headed by SL Akshay’s 3 for 6 helped the Warriors beat Bengaluru Blasters by 38 runs.

Jagadeesha Suchith
I can pick a leaf out of Jadeja’s game: Jagadeesha Suchith

"But your strengths and limitations will be different from his, from every other cricketer rather. That’s important to remember." Suchith said. 

Shreyas Gopal Namma Shivamogga
Want to be as flexible as possible whenever the team needs me: Shreyas Gopal

At just 23 years of age, Shreyas is already an experienced player in the tournament.

Karun Nair
Karun Nair appointed as Mysuru Warriors captain for KPL 2017

The Warriors have decided to keep the core combination in tact and decided to stick with the same coaching staff, barring few changes here and there.