Rangpur Riders

Rangpur Riders

Sabbir Rahman, BPL 2019
BPL 2019-20: Match 11, Review- Cumilla Warriors keep Rangpur Rangers winless after a humdinger in Chattogram

Sabbir Rahman, Soumya Sarkar and Dawid Malan scored in the 40s to see the Warriors through to a win.

BPL 2019-20: Rangpur Riders threaten to leave the T20 extravaganza

The issue is understood to be surrounding Shakib Al Hasan.

Mashrafe Mortaza
Three reasons why BPL 2019 could be Mashrafe Mortaza’s last in the tournament

The Narail Express has been an indefatigable trooper.

Dhaka Dynamites
Twitter Reactions: Rubel and Russell knock defending champions Rangpur Riders out of the tournament

Russell smacked Nazmul Islam for three consecutive sixes to pull the curtains down on the match.

Ziaur Rahman
BPL 2019: Ziur Rahman gets an ‘extra life’ despite ball hitting the stumps

He was completely deceived by the slower bouncer but the bowler didn't get the reward he deserved.

Sunil Narine of Dhaka Dynamites
BPL 2019, Qualifier 2, Dhaka Dynamites vs Rangpur Riders, Match Prediction – Weather Report, Pitch Conditions, Playing XIs and Live Streaming Details

Last time, the Riders beat the Dynamites by eight wickets, but this time around, their task won’t be easy.

Twitter Reactions: Lewis and Shamsur-blitz power Comilla Victorians to the final

Imrul Kayes and Co registered their first victory against Rangpur Riders after two defeats in the league stage.

Benny Howell
Benny Howell most likely to feature in the 2020 IPL auction

Howell is currently with the Rangpur Riders in the BPL.