World Cup 2023 qualification: ICC announces the league 2 schedule

The League 2 will witness seven teams – Namibia, Nepal, Oman, Papua New Guinea, Scotland, UAE and the USA – contesting in 126 ODIs.

Wriddhiman Saha
BCCI announces India A squads for Sri Lanka A and Windies A series

For the series against the West Indies ‘A’, Manish Pandey was chosen as the captain for the One Dayers.

IPL 2018 BCCI Jammu and Kashmir
IPL 2019: BCCI announces Schedule and Fixtures, all league matches to be hosted in India

The tournament begins on March 23 and the final league game will be played on May 5.

IPL 2018 BCCI Jammu and Kashmir
IPL 2019: Official website goofs up while uploading full schedule

The declaration of the full schedule was postponed due to the General Elections.

Virat Kohli and MS Dhoni
IPL 2019: RCB and CSK engage in a Twitter banter after the schedule announcement

BCCI thus far have announced the schedule only for the first two weeks.

Virat Kohli
India vs Australia: BCCI confirms the schedule of limited-overs home series

The fixtures start with the T20I series followed by the ODI series.