Pakistan vs Sri Lanka: Visitors announce ODI and T20I squads for the tour

Thirimanne will lead the ODI squad while Shanaka has been named the T20I skipper.

Wriddhiman Saha
BCCI announces India A squads for Sri Lanka A and Windies A series

For the series against the West Indies ‘A’, Manish Pandey was chosen as the captain for the One Dayers.

Triumphs Knights MNE, T20 Mumbai League
T20 Mumbai League 2019: Fixtures, Schedule, Squads, Broadcast & Live Streaming Details

Each team will play three inter-group matches that will be followed by two intra-group games.

Cricket World Cup trophy
ICC World Cup 2019: The oldest and youngest squads of the mega event

Mujeeb and Tahir are the youngest and oldest player respectively.

Australian team
ICC World Cup 2019: Squad announcement dates of all teams disclosed

Maybe, the Australian selectors are buying time to take the final call on Steve Smith and David Warner.

Anrich Nortje
South Africa vs Sri Lanka: CSA names squads for the T20I series

Du Plessis and Quinton de Kock have been rested for the last two encounters.

Islamabad United PSL
Pakistan Super League 2019 — All you need to know

The opening ceremony will be held in Dubai on February 14 just before the first match begins.

Mzansi Super League
Mzansi Super League 2018 – All you need to know

The Mzansi Super League will commence on November 16, 2018.

Women's World T20 trophy
ICC Women’s World T20 2018: Squads of all the participating teams confirmed

The tournament is all set to begin on November 9.