vinay kumar

IPL 2020: Six players added to the players list ahead of the auction

A total of 338 players will go under the hammer now.

Vinay Kumar is the man behind the success of Mayank Agarwal, says Robin Uthappa

Mayank Agarwal smashed his maiden double ton against South Africa on Thursday.

Vinay Kumar
Stats: Vinay Kumar – The workhorse of Karnataka

Karnataka achieved the treble of winning the Ranji Trophy, Irani Cup and the Vijay Hazare Trophy all in the same season under Vinay Kumar’s captaincy only

Vinay Kumar leaves Karnataka to join Puducherry

He feels that the time has come to give a chance to the youngsters.

Cheteshwar Pujara
Ranji Trophy 2018-19: BCCI to assess domestic umpiring only after the season gets over

Ace Test batsman Cheteshwar Pujara was at the centre of the storm over umpiring as he got reprieves twice in the Ranji match.

Vinay Kumar
Vinay Kumar infuriated after Cheteshwar Pujara was wrongly given not-out

The batsman went through a similar incident even in the first innings.

Manish Pandey
Ranji Trophy 2018-19: Manish Pandey replaces Vinay Kumar as Karnataka captain

Vinay Kumar was fine with the change in captaincy.