5. Axar Patel

Axar Patel, an exciting all-around player, made his ODI debut for India against Bangladesh in 2014 under Suresh Raina captaincy.

4. Umesh Yadav

The Vidarbha Express made his ODI debut against Zimbabwe on the 28th of May 2010 under Suresh Raina’s captaincy.

3. Amit Mishra

Mishra made his T20I debut under Suresh Raina in 2010 in the same series against Zimbabwe in which Virat and Ashwin made their debuts.

2. Ravichandran Ashwin

In the same game against Zimbabwe in 2010, Ravichandran Ashwin and Virat Kohli made their T20I debuts. Ashwin is now a champion cricketer for India.

1. Virat Kohli

Many fans have no idea that the run machine Virat Kohli made his T20I debut for India under Suresh Raina in 2010 against Zimbabwe.