6. David Warner 126 Runs (59) Balls

David Warner slammed 126 runs off only 59 balls including 10 fours and 8 sixes which helped SRH win by 48 runs against KKR. He completed his century in 43 balls.

5. AB de Villiers 129* (52)

The Proteas AB de Villiers hit 129* runs off 52 balls against Gujarat Lions in IPL 2016 included 12 sixes and 10 fours. He completed his century in 43 balls.

4. Adam Gilchrist 109* (47)

Adam Gilchrist struck a 42-ball century in the inaugural season of IPL. Deccan Chargers were chasing 155 runs in 20 overs against Mumbai Indians and Gilchrist won the game for his team in just 12 overs.

3. David Miller 101* (38)

David Miller scored a century in only 38 balls in his famous 101-run knock against RCB in IPL 2013.

2. Yusuf Pathan 100 (37)

Yusuf Pathan is at the top spot in this record among the Indian players. He smacked a ton in only 37 balls against Mumbai Indians in 2010, which was the fastest century at that time.

1. Chris Gayle 175* (66)

In an IPL 2013 game against Pune Warriors, Gayle played a blistering knock of 175 runs off 66 balls. He completed his century in 30 balls.