11. Avesh Khan

Avesh Khan proved lethal with the ball as he clinched three wickets in the match. He brought up a change in pace and sent back Smith. Later, the speedster picked up the wickets of Dinesh Karthik and Tim Southee.

10. Anrich Nortje

Anrich Nortje has fierce pace, that is troubling the batters immensely. DC’s bowlers have all the potential to pose threat to the opposition and are expected to keep their good form going.

9. Kagiso Rabada

The South African pacer Kagiso Rabada has been the team’s, go-to man. He clinched only one wicket in the previous match which was against KKR.

8. Ravichandran Ashwin

Ravichandran Ashwin has a lot of experience under his belt and can dominate the batters owing to the variations he possesses in his bowling.

7. Axar Patel

Axar Patel has the prowess to chime in with important breakthroughs for the team. He can also hit those big shots and score quick runs.

6. Lalit Yadav

Yadav provided the team with the crucial wicket of Venkatesh Iyer in the last game.Yadav bowled a good length ball on the middle and off stump, which the batter completely missed.

5. Rishabh Pant

Skipper Rishabh Pant has been one of the most important links of Delhi’s chain. In the last match, he held the fort of the side by adding valuable 39 runs to the team’s account amidst a crunch situation

4. Shreyas Iyer

Shreyas Iyer has made his comeback from the injury in style and has looked in good form.

3. Shimron Hetmyer

Shimron Hetmyer is a good timer of the ball and can change the fortunes of the game with his hard-hitting abilities. 

2. Steve Smith

Steve Smith, on the other hand, replaced injured Prithvi Shaw for the match against KKR. If Shaw hasn’t recovered completely, Smith is likely to play this game as well.

1. Shikhar Dhawan

Shikhar Dhawan’s contribution will be pivotal for Delhi going ahead in the tournament. The southpaw has scored 454 runs at a healthy average of 45.40 in this season so far.