11. T Natarajan

Natarajan will look to pick early wickets upfront and restrict the batters by going big.

10. Sandeep Sharma 

Picking up crucial wickets for the side, Sharma has led the side to victory on quite a few occasions.

9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, and T Natarajan will again shoulder the team’s pace lineup. While Kumar will be economical at the powerplay and death overs

8. Rashid Khan

Rashid Khan will be leading the spin department, followed by three pacers. The Afghanistan leg-spinner has already picked up 10 wickets in the competition and will be looking to add more.

7. Sherfane Rutherford

Sherfane Rutherford has not got many opportunities, due to the presence of Bairstow, Kane Williamson, and Rashid Khan. But with Bairstow unavailable and SRH also losing two games, the management can  give Rutherford a chance.

6. Vijay Shankar

Vijay Shankar has been hugely disappointing so far for SRH. He came with the biggest expectations but has failed to live up to those up until now. His batting and bowling have been ordinary.

5. Kedar Jadhav

While Pandey’s strike rate was questioned Jadhav’s waning hitting prowess at the death overs didn’t help SRH. But with shorter boundaries, the duo can look to play with a bit more freedom.

4. Manish Pandey

Manish Pandey and Kedar Jadhav struggled to get going, and that resulted in team posting scored below 150

3. Kane Williamson

Barring skipper Kane Williamson, the rest of the batters struggled to get going. Again the New Zealand skipper has a task cut out of shouldering the team’s batting line-up.

2. Wriddhiman Saha

Saha looked in good touch playing the initial few games in India and will hope to play the perfect foil to Warner. Saha is also a good player of spin and can negate the threat posed by spinners.

1. David Warner

Warner will look to attack from the word go as he is also free of captaincy burden. He is not looked in his elements so far, but a break from the game might be just the tonic he needs to rediscover some form.