11. T Natarajan

Natarajan is famously known as the 'Yorker King' he has the ability to bowl yorkers at will. He can also be unplayable at times during the death overs.

10. Umran Malik

The uncapped Umran Malik is yet to make a mark in the IPL but, during his debut season in 2021, he did announce his arrival to the big stage in style by clocking over 150 kmph on a few occasions.

9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar

The bowling attack of SRH is one of the strongest in the tournament. Bhuvneshwar Kumar has been marred with injuries in the last couple of seasons but, he can still be a threat should he be able to generate swing upfront.

8. Shreyas Gopal

While Shreyas Gopal has the experience of having bamboozled the best in the business previously, he has also proved to be a handy batter lower down the order and the spin sensation would be expected to continue the same role this time around in SRH colors.

7. Washington Sundar

Washington Sundar has a wealth of experience under his belt having played for India and RCB previously in the IPL. In 42 IPL matches, the Chennai cricketer has amassed 217 runs and has also registered 27 scalps to his name with his right arm off-break.

6. Aiden Markram

Aiden Markram on the other hand might not be in great touch but, all he needs is one or two innings to rediscover his rhythm.

5. Nicholas Pooran

Nicholas Pooran on the other hand can leave any bowling attack demoralized with his aggressive batting approach in the middle and death overs once he settles down. 

4. Abdul Samad

While Abdul Samad is yet to prove himself as a top batter, the youngster can single-handedly take the team to a competitive total by adding finishing touches in the death overs.

3. Rahul Tripathi

The team will be relying on Rahul Tripathi's experience having proved his mettle as a consistent batter for the now-defunct Rising Pune Supergiant and Kolkata Knight Riders respectively. He also has the ability to take his team to a big score in the Powerplay overs.

2. Abhishek Sharma

Abhishek Sharma on the other hand has scored 241 runs in the 22 matches that he has played since the 2018 edition

1. Kane Williamson (C)

Kane Williamson can go on to play a match-defining knock once he is set. It is to be noted that the Kiwi batting megastar had won the Orange Cap in 2018 for having amassed 735 runs from 17 matches.