World Cup 2015 Fixture

The Venues and the number of matches they host (in brackets):

  1. Adelaide Oval, Adelaide, Australia [4 matches]
  2. Brisbane Cricket Ground, Wooloongabba, Brisbane, Australia [3 matches]
  3. Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne, Australia [5 matches]
  4. Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney, Australia [5 matches]
  5. Manuka Oval, Canberra, Australia [3 matches]
  6. Western Australia Cricket Ground, Perth, Australia [3 matches]
  7. Bellerive Oval, Hobart, Australia [3 matches]
  8. Hagley Oval, Christchurch, New Zealand [3 matches]
  9. Saxton Oval, Nelson, New Zealand [3 matches]
  10. Seddon Park, Hamilton, New Zealand [3 matches]
  11. Eden Park, Auckland, New Zealand [4 matches]
  12. Westpac Stadium, Wellington, New Zealand [4 matches]
  13. University Oval, Dunedin, New Zealand [3 matches]
  14. McLean Park, Napier, New Zealand [3 matches]

Pool A Pool B
England (1) South Africa (2)
Australia (4) India (3)
Sri Lanka (5) Pakistan (6)
Bangladesh (8) West Indies(7)
New Zealand (9) Zimbabwe (10)
Afghanistan (12) Ireland (11)
Scotland (13) United Arab Emirates (14)
Date Teams Venue
Feb-14 Sri Lanka Vs New Zealand Christchurch
Feb-14 England Vs Australia Melbourne (D/N)
Feb-15 South Africa Vs Zimbabwe Hamilton (D/N)
Feb-15 India Vs Pakistan Adelaide (D/N)
Feb-16 West Indies Vs Ireland Saxton Oval, Nelson
Feb-17 New Zealand Vs Qualifier 3 Dunedin
Feb-18 Bangladesh Vs Qualifier 2 Canberra (D/N)
Feb-19 Zimbabwe Vs Qualifier 4 Nelson
Feb-20 England Vs New Zealand Wellington (D/N)
Feb-21 Pakistan Vs West Indies Christchurch
Feb-21 Australia Vs Bangladesh Brisbane (D/N)
Feb-22 Sri Lanka Vs Qualifier 2 Dunedin
Feb-22 South Africa Vs India Melbourne (D/N)
Feb-23 England Vs Qualifier 3 Christchurch
Feb-24 West Indies Vs Zimbabwe Canberra (D/N)
Feb-25 Ireland Vs Qualifier 4 Brisbane (D/N)
Feb-26 Pool A Qualifier 2 Vs Qualifier 3 Dunedin
Feb-26 Sri Lanka Vs Bangladesh Melbourne (D/N)
Feb-27 South Africa Vs West Indies Sydney (D/N)
Feb-28 India Vs Qualifier 4 Perth (D/N)
Feb-28 Australia Vs New Zealand Auckland (D/N)
Mar-01 England Vs Sri Lanka Wellington
Mar-01 Pakistan Vs Zimbabwe Brisbane (D/N)
Mar-03 South Africa Vs Ireland Canberra (D/N)
Mar-04 Pakistan Vs Qualifier 4 Napier (D/N)
Mar-04 Australia Vs Qualifier 2 Perth (D/N)
Mar-05 Bangladesh Vs Qualifier 3 Nelson
Mar-06 India Vs West Indies Perth (D/N)
Mar-07 South Africa Vs Pakistan Auckland (D/N)
Mar-07 Zimbabwe Vs Ireland Hobart (D/N)
Mar-08 New Zealand Vs Qualifier 2 Napier
Mar-08 Australia Vs Sri Lanka Sydney (D/N)
Mar-09 England Vs Bangladesh Adelaide (D/N)
Mar-10 India Vs Ireland Hamilton (D/N
Mar-11 Sri Lanka Vs Qualifier 3 Hobart (D/N)
Mar-12 South Africa Vs Qualifier 4 Wellington (D/N)
Mar-13 Bangladesh Vs New Zealand Hamilton (D/N)
Mar-13 England Vs Qualifier 2 Sydney (D/N)
Mar-14 India Vs Zimbabwe Auckland (D/N)
Mar-14 Australia Vs Qualifier 3 Hobart (D/N)
Mar-15 West Indies Vs Qualifier 4 Napier
Mar-15 Pakistan Vs Ireland Adelaide (D/N)
Mar-18 First Quarter-final Sydney (D/N)
Mar-19 Second Quarter-final Melbourne (D/N)
Mar-20 Third Quarter-final Adelaide (D/N)
Mar-21 Fourth quarter-final Wellington (D/N)
Mar-24 First semi-final Auckland (D/N)
Mar-26 Second semi-final Sydney (D/N)
Mar-29 Final Melbourne (D/N)

Fixtures for the World Cup that will be jointly held by Australia and New Zealand from February 14 to March 29,2015.