ALB vs MAR: Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report and Injury Update for ECS T10 Sweden, Match 30

Waqas Haider is a good captaincy choice for this rubber.

View : 414

3 Min Read

Motera Cricket Stadium
Motera Cricket Stadium. (Photo Source: Twitter)

Match Details

Match No.30 of the ECS Sweden T10 tournament will see the Alby Zalmi CC side locking horns with the Marsta CC outfit. This clash is scheduled to be held on 27th July 2021 and will begin at 02:30 PM.

The venue for this encounter will be the Norsborg Cricket Ground in Stockholm.


The Mastra CC outfit is stationed at 2nd place in the points table in the ECS Sweden T10 tournament. They have won one out of the 2 matches that they have played. In their previous match against the Nacka CC outfit, they pulverized their opposition by 73 runs.

The Alby Zalmi CC side is yet to play a match in the tournament at the time of writing. They also have some players who can change the course of the match and they will surely make things tough for the Marsta CC outfit.

Probable Playing XIs for ALB vs MAR

Alby Zalmi CC

Aman Zahid, Azam Khalil, Fareed Khan, Faseeh Choudhary, Ismaeel Zia, Rahel Khan, Qudratullah Mir Afzal, Sami Khalil, Taj Hussain, Talha Masood, Zia Alozai

Marsta CC

Waqas Haider, Share Ali, Fahad Waqas, Shahid Mustafa, Usman Arif, Sweed Ullah, Waseem Ul Haque, Kamran Ali, Ajmal Raza, Qambber Syed, Usman Waraich

Captaincy Picks for ALB vs MAR

Waqas Haider

Waqas Haider absolutely hammered the Nacka CC bowling attack in Marsta CC’s previous match. He scored a 16-ball 37 at the top of the order and provided a blistering start for his side.

Usman Arif

Usman Arif scored a blazing 18-ball 37* for the Marsta CC side in their previous match. He is a player who can strike lusty blows and put pressure on the opposition.

Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips

2-Player Team

Waqas Haider (C), Azam Khalil

3-Player Team

Usman Arif (C), Qambber Syed, Rahel Khan

4-Player Team

Shahid Mustafa (C), Usman Arif, Zia Alozai, Taj Hussain

11-Player Team

Shahid Mustafa, Fahad Waqas, Rahel Khan, Azam Khalil, Waqas Haider (C), Qambber Syed, Zia Alozai, Usman Arif (VC), Fareed Khan, Sami Khalil, Faseeh Choudhary

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Get every cricket updates! Follow Us:


Download Our App

For a better experience: Download the CricTracker app from the IOS and Google Play Store