Press Release

Smriti Mandhana
Women’s T20 cricket confirmed for inclusion in the 2022 Commonwealth Games

Eight teams will compete across eight match days, as cricket returns to the Commonwealth Games for the first time since 1998.

TNPL 2019, Match 19: Chepauk Super Gillies’ Harish is too good for VB Kanchi Veerans

The all-rounder smashed the fastest fifty of the season and claimed a 4-wicket haul.

TNPL 2019, Match 18: Karthick brilliant century drives Siechem Madurai Panthers past Lyca Kovai Kings

Karthick's 106 off 61 balls is the first century of the season

BKT Tyres
TNPL 2019: Hogg and Nayar applaud BKT’s green venture in TNPL

BKT chief Poddar targets to plant saplings with unique activity in the tournament.

Tuti Patriots
TNPL 2019, Match 17: Tuti Patriots Siva sizzles in big win over iDream Karaikudi Kaalai

Captain Siva smashes 87 off 40 balls, his best in TNPL

Brad Hogg
TNPL 2019: TNPL is all about growth of young cricketers, says Brad Hogg

Silambarasan and Alexandar catch the eye of the former Australian spinner.

TNPL 2019, Match 16: Siechem Madurai Panthers back in the hunt after upstaging Ruby Trichy Warriors in Super Over

Murali Vijay features in the second tie of the season as RTW crash to a fourth defeat.

TNPL 2019, Match 14: Hari Nishaanth and Jagadeesan’s record partnership sinks iDream Karaikudi Kaalai

iDream Karaikudi Kaalai captain Aniruda Srikkanth’s 98 goes in vain.