RR (Rajasthan Royals)

Steve Smith RR
IPL 2019: 3 players who can replace Steve Smith

Smith was recently ruled out of the tournament due to an elbow injury.

Steve Smith RR
IPL 2019: Rajasthan Royals seek permission to replace Steve Smith

Smith is set to undergo elbow surgery which might delay his international comeback as well.

Steve Smith RR
IPL 2019: Steve Smith ruled out of the upcoming edition

Steve was retained by the Rajasthan Royals.

Paddy Upton
IPL 2019: Paddy Upton set to be appointed Rajasthan Royals head coach

The batting and spin-bowling coaches, Amol Muzumdar and Sairaj Bahutule, have been retained.

Rajasthan Royals
IPL 2019: Rajasthan Royals Predicted XI

On paper it seems like they got all the facets covered, but their fast bowling lineup seems a bit vulnerable.

IPL auction
IPL 2019 Player Auction – All the numbers from the history of the event

Here are we look at the numbers from all the IPL player auctions.

Manan Vohra
Manan Vohra set to play for the Lindfield Cricket Club in England

The opening batsman has got a new assignment next year.

Manan Vohra
IPL 2019: Manan Vohra thanks Rajasthan Royals, his third franchise, for picking him

He was signed by RR at the last moment in the auction.