Sandeep Lamichhane
After IPL, Sandeep Lamichhane bags CPL contract

The teenage sensation and his amazing story is set to continue.

Brendon McCullum
A look into Brendon McCullum’s illustrious career in T20 leagues

The 36-year old has been one of the most successful performers in the shortest format of the game.

Sandeep Lamichhane
Sandeep Lamichhane to represent Nepal In CPL 2018 draft

The young leggie seems ready for the big stage in the CPL.

Virender Sehwag news
IPL is bigger and better than any other league in the world: Virender Sehwag

Virender Sehwag has played and coached in the IPL and knows how big it is.

Vijay Mallya
Few players of Vijay Mallya-owned side still awaiting payments

Though everyone thought that the matter would be resolved ahead of the end of 2017, cricketers are still waiting for the payments and have also threatened the franchise to take legal action against them.

Chris Lynn
Stats: League-wise first player to hit 100 sixes in T20 cricket

Chris Lynn became the first ever batsman to hit 100 sixes in the BBL. 

Rashid Khan
The Best of 2017: Best XI from the T20 Leagues

Here is a look at the top players across the different T20 leagues in 2017.

Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma
The Best of 2017: T20 League wise Best teams

From the Indian Premier League to the Karnataka Premier League, the list features all the top teams.

World T20 trophy
What if T20 Cricket had never existed?

Apart from the obvious glitz, glamour and excitement that T20 Cricket brings to the table, this particular brand of the game has also created opportunities that had not been envisioned even in the wildest dreams in the past.

Colin Munro India v New Zealand
Franchises to go all out for the services of Colin Munro in the auctions of IPL 2018

He will definitely be sought-after during the auction: IPL analyst.