Steve Smith

Virat Kohli
India vs Australia, 2020, 2nd ODI – Who Said What

KL Rahul was the adjudged the Player of the Match for his 52-ball 80.

KL Rahul
Twitter Reactions: India deny Steve Smith-powered Australia in Rajkot to level the series

India's total of 340 runs proved to enough on a flat Rajkot pitch.

Sydney Sixers
BBL 2019-20 Smith, Hazlewood, Lyon in line to strengthen the Sydney Sixers

Hazlewood and Smith are in India for the three-match ODI series.

‘The Test’ gives a sneak peek of Australian dressing room during Smith-Archer’s Ashes battle

Cricket Australia shared new scenes from the dressing room at the Lord’s as Australia and England battled it out in the second Test of the 2019 Ashes.

Virat Kohli
ICC announces Men’s Test team of the Year; Virat Kohli chosen as captain

Two Indians, five Australians, three Kiwis, and one Englishman made the cut in the ICC's Test team of the Year.

Virat Kohli asks fans to not boo Steve Smith
‘What a joke!’ – Twitter comes up with mixed reactions after Virat Kohli wins ICC Spirit of Cricket award

Smith is one of Kohli's fiercest rivals but the Indian skipper won the hearts of the cricket universe with his gesture at the Oval.

Virat Kohli asks fans to not boo Steve Smith
Virat Kohli wins award for stopping fans from booing Steve Smith, says ‘surprised I got it’

Kohli had also hogged the limelight last year too by clinching the Player of the Year and Test Player of the Year and ODI Player.

David Warner and Aaron Finch
5 Highest partnerships against India in ODI cricket

Team India, in spite of having a strong bowling unit for quite some time now, has faced the wrath of many duos.

Marnus Labuschagne and Steve Smith
Steve Smith advises in-form Marnus Labuschagne to stay grounded after an explosive season

Smith himself had a breakout summer of 2014-15 against India and continued to have a good run with the bat and he asked Labuschagne to do the same.

Ashton Turner
Ashton Turner credits the Warner-Smith duo for helping him play Indian spinners

Turner was unfortunate to have missed a berth in Australia’s World Cup squad last year because of a bad shoulder.