UME vs FOR: Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report and Injury Update for ECS Sweden T10 2021, Match 10

UME vs FOR: Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report and Injury Update for ECS Sweden T10 2021, Match 10

Anirudh Ram is a good captaincy option for this rubber.

Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium
Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium. (Photo by Tom Dulat/Getty Images)

Match Details

Umea will take on the Forenom Royals in the 10th Match of the ECS Sweden T10 tournament. This clash is slated to take place at the Norsborg Cricket Ground in Stockholm.

This encounter will be played on 21st July 2021 and will begin at 02:30 PM IST.


The Umea side is currently placed at the last place in the points table. In the only match that they have played in the tournament thus far, they were hammered by the Pakistanska Forening side by 7 wickets.

The Forenom Royals are positioned at 4th place in the points table. They have lost both the matches that they have played in the tournament. In their previous match against the Stockholm outfit, they were decimated by 68 runs.

Probable Playing XIs for UME vs FOR


Majid Mustafa, Arslan Bajwa, Amir Husseini, Pardeep Singh, Mahmood Ahmad, Abdullah Abrar, Hani Hassan, Syed Junaid, Abid Sayyid, Sukhbir Singh, Pradeep Mishra

Forenom Royals

Rohit Juneja, Anirudh Ram, Sahil Prashar, Arpit Tiwari, Srini Jettiboyina, Srinivas Manem, Srujan Gorthi, Prabhu Dorairaj, Madhu Remella, Ankit Pandey, Ameya Bendre

Captaincy Picks for UME vs FOR

Majid Mustafa

Majid Mustafa was the only batsman from the Umea side who scored in double digits in their clash against the Pakistanska Forening side. Mustafa is an important part of the Umea batting lineup and is a player to watch out for.

Anirudh Ram

Anirudh Ram was the top scorer for the Forernom Royals side in their previous rubber against the Stockholm side. He scored 19 off 11 deliveries. Ram will look to produce a good performance in the match against the Umea outfit.

Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips

2-Player Team

Majid Mustafa (C), Rohit Juneja

3-Player Team

Anirudh Ram (C), Ameya Bendre, Pardeep Singh

4-Player Team

Ankit Pandey (C), Arpit Tiwari, Syed Junaid, Mahmood Ahmad

11-Player Team

Majid Mustafa (C), Pardeep Singh, Anirudh Ram (VC), Sukhbir Singh, Srini Jettiboyina, Rohit Juneja, Arpit Tiwari, Syed Junaid, Ameya Bendre, Ankit Pandey, Pradeep Mishra

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.