UME vs FOR: Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report and Injury Update for ECS Sweden T10 2021, Match 8

UME vs FOR: Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report and Injury Update for ECS Sweden T10 2021, Match 8

Majid Mustafa is a good captaincy choice for this rubber.

GreenField cricket stadium
GreenField cricket stadium. (Photo Source: Kerala Cricket)

Match Details

Umea will lock horns with the Forenom Royals in the 8th Match of the ECS Sweden T10 tournament. This encounter will be held at the Norsborg Cricket Ground in Stockholm.

This match will be played on 20th July 2021 and will begin at 06:30 PM.


The Forenom Royals have experienced a disastrous start to their campaign in the ECS Sweden T10 tournament. The side has lost both matches that it has played, and is placed at the last place in the points table in Group A. They were walloped by the Stockholm side by 68 runs in their previous rubber.

The Umea side is yet to open their account in the tournament. They will be playing in this tournament for the first time. Umea is a side that is not to be taken lightly.

Probable Playing XIs for UME vs FOR


Majid Mustafa (c), Arslan Bajwa, Pradeep Singh, Hani Hassan, Amir Husseini, Abdullah Abrar, Syed Junaid, Mahmood Ahmad, Bilal Saleem, Sohail Adnan, Zeeshan Haider

Forenom Royals

Rohit Juneja (c), Srinivas Manem, Anirudh Ram, Sahil Prashar, Srini Jettiboyina, Arpit Tiwari, Ameya Bandre, Srujan Gorthi, Madhu Remella, Ankit Pandey, Prabhu Dorairaj

Captaincy Picks for UME vs FOR

Majid Mustafa

Majid Mustafa is the skipper as well as the batting talisman of the Umea side. He will definitely hold the key for his side with the willow at the top of the order. If Mustafa can get going, then Umea can seize the initiative over their opposition.

Arpit Tiwari

Arpit Tiwari produced a top-class performance in Forenom Royals’ match against the Botkyrka side. While he picked up 3 wickets in the 1.5 overs that he bowled, he also smashed a 19-ball 25 with the willow as well.

Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips

2-Player Team

Majid Mustafa(C), Sahil Prashar

3-Player Team

Arpit Tiwari(C), Pradeep Singh, Bilal Saleem


4-Player Team

Srini Jettiboyina(C), Anirudh Ram, Arslan Bajwa, Zeeshan Haider

11-Player Team

Majid Mustafa(VC), Anirudh Ram, Pradeep Singh, Sahil Prashar, Srini Jettiboyina, Bilal Saleem, Arpit Tiwari(C), Srujan Gorthi, Ameya Bendre, Zeeshan Haider, Ankit Pandey

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.