New Zealand vs India T20I series 2022: Where to Watch on TV, Online, and Live Streaming Details

India and New Zealand cross swords on a three-match T20I series.

Kane Williamson and Hardik Pandya
Kane Williamson and Hardik Pandya. (Photo Source: Twitter/@BLACKCAPS)
Ankit Mishra
Ankit Mishra

Staff Writer

View : 1.5K

3 Min Read

Get every cricket updates! Follow us on

Following the heartbreaking loss in the semi-final of the ICC T20 World Cup 2022, Hardik Pandya-led team India will lock horns with New Zealand in a three-match T20I series followed by the same number of ODI matches. The series is set to commence on November 18 with the T20I series and will conclude with the ODI series that goes on till November 30 in the shores of New Zealand.

The Men in Blue have clashed with the Kiwis on 20 occasions having emerged victorious 11 times whereas the Black Caps have won the contest nine times in their meetings. Speaking about their form in the recently concluded World Cup event, both New Zealand and India displayed dominance in their respective matches in the Super 12 stage, however, failed to live up to the expectations in the last four fixtures against Pakistan and England.

In any case, the two heavyweight sides will aim to bounce back swiftly and put up a great show of cricket for the fans and start their preparations for the 2024 T20 World Cup. Undoubtedly, the clash between the two sides will be an exciting affair and it will be interesting to see what transpires.

Broadcast Details

TV – DD Sports

Live Streaming – Amazon Prime Video

Here’s all you need to know about the series

T20I Squads

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (C), Michael Bracewell, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Glenn Phillips, Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Blair Tickner

India: Hardik Pandya (c), Shubman Gill, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Washington Sundar, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik 

Schedule and Venue


Date And Day

Time (IST)


1st T20I

November 18, Friday

12:00 PM

Sky Stadium, Wellington

2nd T20I

November 20, Sunday

12:00 PM

Bay Oval, Tauranga 

3rd T20I

November 22, Tuesday

12:00 PM

McLean Park, Napier