Chepauk Super Gillies
TNCA Internal probe committee gives clean chit to the charges of fixing in TNPL 2019

Chepauk Super Gillies are the champions of TNPL 2019 season.

Karnataka Premier League KPL captains with the trophy
After TNPL, players participating in KPL and T20 Mumbai League approached for match-fixing

It is a matter of great concern that the ugly face of match-fixing has resurfaced.

TNPL under scanner after players being approached by unknown persons on WhatsApp

Chepauk Super Chillies currently holds the TNPL trophy.

Ganeshan Periyasamy
TNPL 2019: Ganeshan Periyasamy making all the right noises

An inspiring story of an upcoming talent who is sure to make all the right noises in the coming days.

Ganeshan Periyasamy
3 teams that should eye Ganeshan Periyasamy in IPL 2020 auction

Periyasamy shot to fame with his exceptional performance in the TNPL 2019.

TNPL 2019: TNPL is helping players from small towns and districts realise their dreams, says Ambati Rayudu

When we were growing up, we never had a tournament like this, says Ambati Rayudu

TNPL 2019, Match 19: Chepauk Super Gillies’ Harish is too good for VB Kanchi Veerans

The all-rounder smashed the fastest fifty of the season and claimed a 4-wicket haul.