DBS vs BBS: Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips, Prediction, Playing XI and Pitch Report For Match 39 and 40 of ECS Krefeld 2021

DBS vs BBS: Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips, Prediction, Playing XI and Pitch Report For Match 39 and 40 of ECS Krefeld 2021

Rajudeen is the perfect captaincy option.

Lord's cricket ground
Lord’s cricket ground. (Photo Source: Getty Images)

Match Details

The Bon Blue Star side will take on the Dusseldorf Blackcaps unit in Matches 39 and 40 of the ECS T10 Krefeld tournament. The match will be streamed live on FanCode. 

These two teams will play each other in two back-to-back matches. The matches will take place at the Bayer Uerdingen Cricket Ground. The matches will start at 6 PM IST and 8 PM IST respectively on May 27, 2021. 


Match 39 and 40, the last set of league stage matches of the ECS Krefeld, will see the Bonn Blue Star locking horns against the Dosseldorf BlackCaps. These two teams are the top ranked sides of Group B and there is no doubt that this will be a close game. The Stats have won four out of six matches and are at the second position while their opponents have won five matches so far.

Probable Playing XIs for BBS vs DBS

Bonn Blue Star

Nitin Parsi, Venkatesh Reddy (c & wk), Shrikanth Thorlikonda, Chandramohan Sivala, Veeru Kolla, Chaitanya Puttaparthi, Sisindri Dasari, Srikar Reddy Koteru, Vinay Gari, Anil Majari, Raviteja Jembugumpula

Dusseldorf Blackcaps

Dhruv Patel (c), Santhoshkumar Sundararaj, Umang Shah, Tejas Morbagal, Dhruv Rathod, Sandheep Ravishankar, Irfan Ahmed, Grinesh Sanghavi, Ameya Deshpande, Satya Srinivas (wk), Asmdin Zadran

Captaincy Picks for BBS vs DBS

Dilshan Rajudeen

Dilshan Rajudeen has been striking the ball superbly and also scored 42 runs in the last game. He has scored 107 runs overall in four matches so far.

Kashif Shahab

Kashif Shahab has been performing quite remarkably with both bat and ball. The all-rounder has picked nine wickets and has also mustered 82 runs which makes him a perfect captaincy pick.

Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips

2-Player Team

D Rajudeen (C), K Shahab

3-Player Team

H Khan (C), Q Ahamed, V Ganesan

4-Player Team

K Shahab (C), Z Abbas, M Raheel, H Khan

11-Player Team

Z Abbas-I, N Patel, V Jeet, Q Ahamed, D Rajudeen (C), V Ganesan, R Singh, K Shadab (VC), N Sharma, M Raheel, H Khan

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.