Delhi Capitals Women vs Mumbai Indians Women, Final - Live Cricket Score

Women's Premier League, 2023 | 26 Mar 2023, Sun, 7:30 PM IST | Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

ResultMumbai Indians Women won by 7 wickets


131/9 (20 ov)



134/3 (19.3 ov)

Man of the Match: Natalie Sciver

Meg LanningMeg Lanningrunout (Yastika Bhatia / Amanjot Kaur)352950120.69
Shafali VermaShafali Vermac AC Kerr b Issy Wong11411275.00
Alice CapseyAlice Capseyc Amanjot Kaur b Issy Wong02000.00
Jemimah RodriguesJemimah Rodriguesc Hayley Matthews b Issy Wong9820112.50
Marizanne KappMarizanne Kappc Yastika Bhatia b AC Kerr18212085.71
Jess JonassenJess Jonassenc & b Hayley Matthews2110018.18
Arundhati ReddyArundhati Reddyc S Ishaque b AC Kerr05000.00
Shikha PandeyShikha PandeyNot out271731158.82
Minnu ManiMinnu Manist Yastika Bhatia b Hayley Matthews190011.11
Taniya BhatiaTaniya Bhatiab Hayley Matthews02000.00
Radha YadavRadha YadavNot out271222225.00
Extra( b - 0, w - 0, no - 0, lb - 1, p - 0 )1
Total( 6.55 Runs per over )131 (9 Wkts, 20 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

12-1 (Shafali Verma, 1.3), 12-2 (Alice Capsey, 1.5), 35-3 (Jemimah Rodrigues, 4.2), 73-4 (Marizanne Kapp, 10.3), 74-5 (Meg Lanning, 11.4), 75-6 (Arundhati Reddy, 12.6), 75-7 (Jess Jonassen, 13.2), 79-8 (Minnu Mani, 15.4), 79-9 (Taniya Bhatia, 15.6)

Natalie Sciver40370009.25
Issy wong404230010.50
Saiqa Ishaque40280007.00
Amelia Kerr40182004.50
Hayley Matthews4253001.25

Hayley MatthewsHayley Matthewsc A Reddy b Jess Jonassen131230108.33
Yastika BhatiaYastika Bhatiac Alice Capsey b Radha Yadav4310133.33
Natalie SciverNatalie SciverNot out605570109.09
Harmanpreet KaurHarmanpreet Kaurrunout (Alice Capsey / S Pandey)37395094.87
Amelia KerrAmelia KerrNot out14820175.00
Extra( b - 0, w - 3, no - 0, lb - 3, p - 0 )6
Total( 6.87 Runs per over )134 (3 Wkts, 19.3 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

13-1 (Yastika Bhatia, 1.3), 23-2 (Hayley Matthews, 3.4), 95-3 (Harmanpreet Kaur, 16.1)

Marizanne Kapp40220015.50
Radha Yadav40241026.00
Jess Jonassen40281007.00
Shikha Pandey40230005.75
Alice Capsey3.30340009.71



Women's Premier League

Date & Time

26 Mar 2023, Sun, 7:30 PM IST


Delhi Capitals Women elected to bat


Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai


N Janani (India), Vrinda Rathi (India), Pashchim Pathak (India, TV)

Match Referee

GS Lakshmi (India)

weatherWeather Report

Clear Sky

pitchPitch Condition


ScoreAvg 1st Inning Score


PredictionWin Prediction

Delhi Capitals Women


Delhi Capitals Women (DEL-W) will be facing Mumbai Indians (MI-W) in the final of the Women's Premier League 2023 (WPL) at Mumbai's Brabourne Stadium on Sunday, March 26. Delhi Capitals topped the group stages to qualify for the final with six wins from ten games. Meg Lanning-led side beat UP Warriorz by five wickets in their last game while chasing 138 runs. Young English all-rounder Alice Capsey shone with three wickets and 34 off 31 knock, and Lanning added 39 off 23 to regain the Orange Cap.

Mumbai Indians thrashed UP Warriorz by 72 runs in the Eliminator clash to join Delhi Capitals in the final. Natalie Sciver-Brunt smashed 72* off 38 as Mumbai Indians scored 182/4 while batting first. Then the English speedster Issy Wong took four wickets for 15 to bowl out the Warriorz on just 110 runs.

The Capitals beat Mumbai Indians by nine wickets in the second leg in group-stage fixtures, while Mumbai triumphed in the first leg by eight wickets. So fans are in for a close encounter in the final of the inaugural edition of the tournament.

Playing XI

Delhi Capitals Women

Mumbai Indians Women


Aparna Mondal
Aparna Mondalwk
Titas Sadhu
Titas Sadhu
Sneha Deepthi
Sneha Deepthi
Dhara Gujjar
Dhara Gujjar
Neelam Bisht
Neelam Bisht
Priyanka Bala
Priyanka Balawk
Sonam Yadav
Sonam Yadav