India vs New Zealand, 3rd T20I - Live Cricket Score

New Zealand tour of India, 2023 | 1 Feb 2023, Wed, 7:00 PM IST | Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

ResultIndia won by 168 runs.


234/4 (20 ov)



66/10 (12.1 ov)

Man of the Match: Shubman Gill

Ishan KishanIshan Kishanlbw b Michael Bracewell130033.33
Shubman GillShubman GillNot out12663127200.00
Rahul TripathiRA Tripathic LH Ferguson b Ish Sodhi442243200.00
Suryakumar YadavSA Yadavc Michael Bracewell b BM Tickner241312184.62
Hardik PandyaHH Pandyac Michael Bracewell b DJ Mitchell301741176.47
Deepak HoodaDeepak HoodaNot out2200100.00
Extra( b - 2, w - 4, no - 0, lb - 1, p - 0 )7
Total( 11.70 Runs per over )234 (4 Wkts, 20 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

7-1 (Ishan Kishan, 1.2), 87-2 (Rahul Tripathi, 8.2), 125-3 (Suryakumar Yadav, 12.3), 228-4 (Hardik Pandya, 19.1)

Ben Lister404200010.50
Michael Bracewell1081008.00
Lockie Ferguson405400113.50
Blair Tickner305010216.67
Ish Sodhi303410011.33
Mitchell Santner40370009.25
Daryl Mitchell1061016.00

Finn AllenFinn Allenc SA Yadav b HH Pandya340075.00
Devon ConwayDevon Conwayc HH Pandya b Arshdeep Singh120050.00
Mark ChapmanMS Chapmanc Ishan Kishan b Arshdeep Singh02000.00
Glenn PhillipsGlenn Phillipsc SA Yadav b HH Pandya270028.57
Daryl MitchellDJ Mitchellc Shivam Mavi b Umran Malik352513140.00
Michael BracewellMichael Bracewellb Umran Malik8801100.00
Mitchell SantnerMitchell Santnerc SA Yadav b Shivam Mavi131310100.00
Ish SodhiIsh Sodhic RA Tripathi b Shivam Mavi02000.00
Lockie FergusonLH Fergusonc Umran Malik b HH Pandya04000.00
Blair TicknerBM Ticknerc Ishan Kishan b HH Pandya150020.00
Ben ListerBG ListerNot out01000.00
Extra( b - 0, w - 2, no - 0, lb - 1, p - 0 )3
Total( 5.42 Runs per over )66 (10 Wkts, 12.1 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

4-1 (Finn Allen, 0.5), 4-2 (Devon Conway, 1.1), 5-3 (Mark Chapman, 1.6), 7-4 (Glenn Phillips, 2.4), 21-5 (Michael Bracewell, 4.3), 53-6 (Mitchell Santner, 8.3), 53-7 (Ish Sodhi, 8.5), 54-8 (Lockie Ferguson, 9.4), 66-9 (Blair Tickner, 11.5), 66-10 (Daryl Mitchell, 12.1)

Hardik Pandya40164004.00
Arshdeep Singh30162005.33
Umran Malik2.1092014.15
Kuldeep Yadav101200012.00
Shivam Mavi20122016.00



New Zealand tour of India

Date & Time

1 Feb 2023, Wed, 7:00 PM IST


India won the toss & elected to bat


Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad


Jayaraman Madanagopal (India), Nitin Menon (India), Anil Chaudhary (India, TV)

Match Referee

Javagal Srinath (India)

weatherWeather Report

Clear Sky

PredictionWin Prediction


pitchPitch Condition


ScoreAvg 1st Inning Score



India (IND) will clash against New Zealand (NZ) in the third T20I match at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad on February 1. India won the second match by six wickets in a close encounter to level the three-match series. Indian spinners put in impressive spells to restrict the Kiwis to just 99/8 while batting first. Arshdeep Singh took two wickets while Yuzvendra Chahal and Washington Sundar took a wicket each with impressive economical bowling.

New Zealand bowlers also dominated the game with some tricky spells but the Indian team managed to chase a target with six wickets and a ball remaining. Suryakumar Yadav top-scored 26* off 31, including winning runs, while Michael Bracewell and Ish Sodhi took a wicket each for the Kiwis. 


Ishan Kishanwk
Suryakumar Yadav
Deepak Hooda
Rahul Tripathi
Shubman Gill
Hardik Pandya
Washington Sundar
Arshdeep Singh
Shivam Mavi
Umran Malik
Kuldeep Yadav


Yuzvendra Chahal
Mukesh Kumar
Prithvi Shaw
Jitesh Sharmawk

Michael Bracewell
Mark Chapman
Daryl Mitchell
Mitchell Santner
Finn Allen
Devon Conwaywk
Glenn Phillips
Lockie Ferguson
Ben Lister
Ish Sodhi
Blair Tickner


Michael Rippon
Dane Cleaverwk
Jacob Duffy
Henry Shipley