New Zealand vs India, 3rd T20I - Live Cricket Score

India tour of New Zealand, 2022 | 22 Nov 2022, Tue, 12:00 PM IST | McLean Park, Napier

Match Starts In



Finn AllenFinn Allenlbw b Arshdeep Singh340075.00
Devon ConwayDevon Conwayc Ishan Kishan b Arshdeep Singh594952120.41
Mark ChapmanMS Chapmanc Arshdeep Singh b Mohammed Siraj121220100.00
Glenn PhillipsGlenn Phillipsc B Kumar b Mohammed Siraj543353163.64
Daryl MitchellDJ Mitchellc Rishabh Pant b Arshdeep Singh10520200.00
James NeeshamJames Neeshamc Rishabh Pant b Mohammed Siraj03000.00
Mitchell SantnerMitchell Santnerc Yuzvendra Chahal b Mohammed Siraj130033.33
Adam MilneAF Milnerunout (Mohammed Siraj)01000.00
Ish SodhiIsh Sodhib Arshdeep Singh01000.00
Tim SoutheeTim Southeeb HV Patel6510120.00
Lockie FergusonLH FergusonNot out5300166.67
Yet To Bat: -
Extra( b - 0, w - 4, no - 1, lb - 5, p - 0 )10
Total( 8.14 Runs per over )160 (10 Wkts, 19.4 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

9-1 (Finn Allen, 1.3), 44-2 (Mark Chapman, 5.2), 130-3 (Glenn Phillips, 15.5), 146-4 (Devon Conway, 16.4), 147-5 (James Neesham, 17.1), 149-6 (Mitchell Santner, 17.5), 149-7 (Daryl Mitchell, 18.1), 149-8 (Ish Sodhi, 18.2), 149-9 (Adam Milne, 18.3), 160-10 (Tim Southee, 19.4)

Bhuvneshwar Kumar40350028.75
Arshdeep Singh40374119.25
Mohammed Siraj40174014.25
Deepak Hooda1030003.00
Yuzvendra Chahal303500011.67
Harshal Patel3.40281007.64

Ishan KishanIshan Kishanc MS Chapman b AF Milne10111190.91
Rishabh PantRishabh Pantc Ish Sodhi b Tim Southee11520220.00
Suryakumar YadavSA Yadavc Glenn Phillips b Ish Sodhi131011130.00
Shreyas IyerS Iyerc Jimmy Neesham b Tim Southee01000.00
Hardik PandyaHH PandyaNot out301831166.67
Deepak HoodaDeepak HoodaNot out9900100.00
Yet To Bat: -
Extra( b - 0, w - 2, no - 0, lb - 0, p - 0 )2
Total( 8.33 Runs per over )75 (4 Wkts, 9 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

13-1 (Ishan Kishan, 1.6), 21-2 (Rishabh Pant, 2.4), 21-3 (Shreyas Iyer, 2.5), 60-4 (Suryakumar Yadav, 6.3)

Tim Southee30272029.00
Adam Milne202310011.50
Lockie Ferguson1080008.00
Ish Sodhi20121006.00
Mitchell Santner1050005.00



India tour of New Zealand

Date & Time

22 Nov 2022, Tue, 12:00 PM IST


New Zealand won the toss & elected to bat


McLean Park, Napier


Chris Brown (New Zealand), Chris Gaffaney (New Zealand), Wayne Knights (New Zealand, TV)

Match Referee

Jeff Crowe (New Zealand)

weatherWeather Report

Light Rain

PredictionWin Prediction


pitchPitch Condition


ScoreAvg 1st Inning Score



New Zealand will lock horns with India in the third fixture of the T20I series at McLean Park, Napier. The last T20I witnessed India posting a mammoth score of 191 on the board with a whirlwind century from Suryakumar Yadav. For New Zealand, Tim Southee grabbed a hat-trick and was the pick of the bowlers. In response to the stiff chase, Kiwi batters succumbed to the pressure against the skillful bowling attack of the visitors. The likes of Deepak Hooda and Yuzvendra Chahal were impressive with their performances with the ball for India. In this game, Mark Chapman has replaced Kane Williamson and is likely to play this game. On the other hand, India are also expected to have some changes in their lineup.


Devon Conwaywk
Finn Allen
Glenn Phillips
Daryl Mitchell
Mitchell Santner
James Neesham
Tim SoutheeC
Lockie Ferguson
Adam Milne
Ish Sodhi
Mark Chapman


Kane Williamson
Michael Bracewell
Blair Tickner

Hardik PandyaC
Rishabh Pantwk
Ishan Kishan
Deepak Hooda
Suryakumar Yadav
Shreyas Iyer
Yuzvendra Chahal
Arshdeep Singh
Harshal Patel
Mohammed Siraj
Bhuvneshwar Kumar


Shubman Gill
Sanju Samson
Washington Sundar
Kuldeep Yadav
Umran Malik