Royal Challengers Bangalore Women vs UP Warriorz , Match 8 - Live Cricket Score

Women's Premier League, 2023 | 10 Mar 2023, Fri, 7:30 PM IST | Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

ResultUP Warriorz won by 10 wickets


138/10 (19.3 ov)



139/0 (13 ov)

Smriti MandhanaS Mandhanac K Anjali Sarvani b Rajeshwari Gayakwad460066.67
Sophie DevineSFM Devineb S Ecclestone362451150.00
Ellyse PerryEA Perryc Tahlia McGrath b Deepti Sharma523961133.33
Kanika AhujaKanika Ahujac K Anjali Sarvani b Deepti Sharma8100080.00
Heather KnightHC Knightrunout (Alyssa Healy / K Anjali Sarvani)2200100.00
Shreyanka PatilShreyanka Patilc K Anjali Sarvani b S Ecclestone151030150.00
Erin BurnsEA Burnsb Deepti Sharma12920133.33
Richa GhoshRicha Ghoshrunout (Rajeshwari Gayakwad)1100100.00
Komal ZanzadKR ZanzadNot out570071.43
Renuka SinghRenuka Singhb S Ecclestone380037.50
Sahana PawarSS Pawarlbw b S Ecclestone01000.00
Extra( b - 0, w - 0, no - 0, lb - 0, p - 0 )0
Total( 7.08 Runs per over )138 (10 Wkts, 19.3 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

29-1 (Smriti Mandhana, 3.1), 73-2 (Sophie Devine, 8.2), 85-3 (Kanika Ahuja, 10.6), 98-4 (Heather Knight, 12.2), 116-5 (Shreyanka Patil, 14.4), 125-6 (Ellyse Perry, 16.2), 130-7 (Erin Burns, 16.5), 131-8 (Richa Ghosh, 17.1), 138-9 (Renuka Singh, 19.2), 138-10 (Sahana Pawar, 19.3)

Grace Harris40340008.50
Anjali Sarwani30270009.00
Rajeshwari Gayakwad40261006.50
Sophie Ecclestone3.30134003.71
Deepti Sharma40263006.50
Devika Vaidya101200012.00

Devika VaidyaDP VaidyaNot out363150116.13
Alyssa HealyAlyssa HealyNot out9647181204.26
Extra( b - 1, w - 1, no - 0, lb - 5, p - 0 )7
Total( 10.69 Runs per over )139 (0 Wkts, 13 Ov)
Komal Zanzad202200011.00
Shreyanka Patil303600012.00
Erin Burns20180009.00
Renuka Singh202000010.00
Sahana Pawar101100011.00
Heather Knight1090009.00
Ellyse Perry20170018.50



Women's Premier League

Date & Time

10 Mar 2023, Fri, 7:30 PM IST


Royal Challengers Bangalore Women elected to bat


Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai


N Janani (India), Saurabh Dhote (India), Ranjeev Sharma (India, TV)

Match Referee

Anupa Narvekar (India)

weatherWeather Report

Clear Sky

PredictionWin Prediction

Royal Challengers Bangalore Women

pitchPitch Condition


ScoreAvg 1st Inning Score



Royal Challengers Bangalore Women will take on UP Warriorz in the 8th game of the Women’s Premier League 2023 on Friday (March 10) at the Brabourne Stadium in Mumbai. The Challengers have failed to win a single game so far and are placed last in the points table. They lost the previous match against Gujarat Giants by a mere margin of 11 runs after failing to chase the target of 202 runs. Sophie Devine had a great outing with the bat for the Challengers as she scored 66 runs off 45 deliveries.

The Warriorz, on the other hand, have won and lost one game each so far this season. They lost the previous match against Delhi Capitals by 42 runs. The Capitals posted a huge total of 211 runs for the loss of four wickets in 20 overs while batting first. In reply, the Warriorz could make only 169 runs. Tahlia McGrath scored 90 runs off 50 deliveries but couldn’t get her team over the line.


Smriti Mandhana
Sophie Devine
Ellyse Perry
Heather Knight
Erin Burns
Richa Ghoshwk
Shreyanka Patil
Kanika Ahuja
Sahana Pawar
Komal Zanzad
Renuka Singh


Poonam Nanasaheb Khemnar
Megan Schutt
Preeti Bose
Indrani Roywk
Disha Kasat
Dane van Niekerk
Sobhana Asha

Alyssa Healywk
Shweta Sehrawat
Tahlia McGrath
Grace Harris
K P Navgire
Simran Shaikh
Deepti Sharma
Devika Vaidya
Sophie Ecclestone
Rajeshwari Gayakwad
Anjali Sarwani


Shabnim Ismail
Laxmi Yadavwk
Parshavi Chopra
Lauren Bell
Shivali Shindewk