Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians, Match 25 - Live Cricket Score

Indian Premier League, 2023 | 18 Apr 2023, Tue, 7:30 PM IST | Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

ResultMumbai Indians won by 14 runs.


192/5 (20 ov)



178/10 (19.5 ov)

Man of the Match: Cameron Green

Rohit SharmaRohit Sharmac Aiden Markram b T Natarajan281860155.56
Ishan KishanIshan Kishan(wk)c Aiden Markram b M Jansen383132122.58
Cameron GreenCameron GreenNot out644062160.00
Suryakumar YadavSuryakumar Yadavc Aiden Markram b M Jansen7301233.33
Tilak VarmaTilak Varmac Mayank Agarwal b B Kumar371724217.65
Tim DavidTim Davidrunout (T Natarajan / Abhishek Sharma)161120145.45
Did Not Bat: Hrithik Shokeen, Piyush Chawla, Nehal Wadhera, Arjun Tendulkar, Jason Behrendorff, Riley Meredith
Extra( b - 0, w - 2, no - 0, lb - 0, p - 0 )2
Total( 9.60 Runs per over )192 (5 Wkts, 20 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

41-1 (Rohit Sharma, 4.4), 87-2 (Ishan Kishan, 11.1), 95-3 (Suryakumar Yadav, 11.5), 151-4 (Tilak Varma, 16.3), 192-5 (Tim David, 19.6)

Bhuvneshwar Kumar40311007.75
Marco Jansen404320110.75
Washington Sundar40330008.25
T Natarajan405010012.50
Mayank Markande40350018.75

Harry BrookHarry Brookc SA Yadav b JP Behrendorff9720128.57
Mayank AgarwalMayank Agarwalc Tim David b Riley Meredith484141117.07
Rahul TripathiRahul Tripathic Ishan Kishan b JP Behrendorff7510140.00
Aiden MarkramAiden Markramc H Shokeen b C Green221711129.41
Abhishek SharmaAbhishek Sharmac Tim David b Piyush Chawla120050.00
Heinrich KlaasenHeinrich Klaasen(wk)c Tim David b Piyush Chawla361642225.00
Abdul SamadAbdul Samadrunout (Ishan Kishan / H Shokeen)9121075.00
Marco JansenMarco Jansenc Tim David b Riley Meredith13630216.67
Washington SundarWashington Sundarrunout (Tim David)10620166.67
Bhuvneshwar KumarBhuvneshwar Kumarc Rohit Sharma b AS Tendulkar250040.00
Mayank MarkandeMayank MarkandeNot out2200100.00
Did Not Bat: T Natarajan
Extra( b - 1, w - 13, no - 0, lb - 5, p - 0 )19
Total( 8.97 Runs per over )178 (10 Wkts, 19.5 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

11-1 (Harry Brook, 1.4), 25-2 (Rahul Tripathi, 3.4), 71-3 (Aiden Markram, 8.4), 72-4 (Abhishek Sharma, 9.1), 127-5 (Heinrich Klaasen, 13.6), 132-6 (Mayank Agarwal, 14.5), 149-7 (Marco Jansen, 16.4), 165-8 (Washington Sundar, 17.5), 174-9 (Abdul Samad, 19.2), 178-10 (Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 19.5)

Arjun Tendulkar2.50181036.35
Jason Behrendorff40372019.25
Riley Meredith40332038.25
Hrithik Shokeen101200012.00
Piyush Chawla404320010.75
Cameron Green40291017.25



Indian Premier League

Date & Time

18 Apr 2023, Tue, 7:30 PM IST


Sunrisers Hyderabad elected to bowl


Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad


Nitin Menon (India), Vinod Seshan (India), Virender Sharma (India, TV)

Match Referee

Shakti Singh (India)

weatherWeather Report

Scattered Clouds

pitchPitch Condition


ScoreAvg 1st Inning Score


PredictionWin Prediction

Mumbai Indians


Sunrisers Hyderabad will take on Mumbai Indians in the 25th game of the Indian Premier League 2023 at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad. Both teams have had similar luck this season. They lost their opening two games and have won the previous two. Sunrisers defeated Kolkata Knight Riders in their last game by 23 runs after posting a total of 228 runs for the loss of four wickets on the board. Harry Brook and Aiden Markram played crucial roles for the team. Brook scored his maiden century, while Markram made a half-century. KKR did well with the bat but couldn’t cross the line. Mayank Markande was the most successful bowler for SRH, as he picked up two wickets for 27 runs in four overs.

Mumbai Indians also played their previous game against Kolkata Knight Riders. KKR posted a decent total of 185 runs for the loss of six wickets in 20 overs with the help of a century from Venkatesh Iyer. Rohit Sharma and Ishan Kishan provided a flying start to the team as they added 65 runs for the first wicket. Suryakumar Yadav and Tilak Varma played crucial roles for MI in the middle overs. MI chased down the target of 186 runs in just 17.4 overs with five wickets in hand.

Playing XI

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Mumbai Indians