NAC vs MAR: Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report and Injury Update for ECS T10 Sweden, Match 37

Share Ali is a good captaincy option for this rubber.

View : 1.1K

3 Min Read

Motera Cricket Stadium
Motera Cricket Stadium. (Photo Source: Twitter)

Match Details

The Nacka CC outfit will lock horns with the Marsta CC side in the 37th match of the ECS Sweden T10 tournament. This match will be played at the Norsborg Cricket Ground in Stockholm.

This encounter will be played on 29th July 2021 and will start at 12:30 PM IST.


The Nacka CC side has experienced a horrendous run in the ECS Sweden T10 tournament. The side has lost all the 5 matches that it has played, and is placed at the last place in the points table in Group B. In their previous rubber against the Alby Zalmi side, they were pummeled by 7 wickets.

The Marsta CC outfit has experienced a good campaign thus far and is placed at 2nd place in the points table. They have won 3 out of the 5 matches that they have contested in. They were beaten by the Huddinge outfit in their previous match.

Probable Playing XIs for NAC vs MAR

Nacka CC

Zabi Zahid, Khalid Zahid, Sadat Sidiqi, Aman Momand, Omran Zazai, Abdul Hakeem, Muhiyadeen Rahman, Shakil Jalali, Sadiq Sidiqi, Lemar Momand, Shafi Masood

Marsta CC

Waqas Haider, Aweem Ullah, Share Ali, Shahid Mustafa, Sweed Ullah, Usman Arif, Ajmal Raza, Fahad Waqas, Usman Waraich, Waseem Ul Haque, Qambber Syed

Captaincy Picks for NAC vs MAR

Sadat Sidiqi

Sadat Sidiqi was the top scorer for the Nacka CC side in their clash against the Alby Zalmi CC side. He scored an 18-ball 22 with the bat. Sidiqi will look to once again contribute with the willow in Nacka CC’s match against the Marsta CC side.

Share Ali

Share Ali was in scintillating form in Marsta CC’s match against Huddinge. He scored a 26-ball 48, and his innings was embellished with 5 fours and 3 sixes. Ali’s innings propelled his side to a total of 93 in their allotted 10 overs.

Fan2Play Fantasy Cricket Tips

2-Player Team

Sadat Sidiqi (C), Waqas Haider

3-Player Team

Share Ali (C), Ajmal Raza, Omran Zazai

4-Player Team

Zabi Zahid (C), Abdul Hakeem, Qambber Syed, Shahid Mustafa

11-Player Team

Shahid Mustafa, Fahad Waqas, Aweem Ullah, Shakil Jalali,  Sadat Sidiqi (C), Waqas Haider, Share Ali (VC), Omran Zazai, Ajmal Raza, Qambber Syed, Abdul Hakeem

Disclaimer: This team is based on the understanding, analysis, and instinct of the author. While selecting your team, consider the points mentioned and make your own decision.

Get every cricket updates! Follow Us:


Download Our App

For a better experience: Download the CricTracker app from the IOS and Google Play Store