BBL 2017-18

Jake Lehmann and Peter Siddle of the Strikers celebrate the wicket of George Bailey
Twitter Reactions: Adelaide Strikers register maiden BBL title win

Adelaide Strikers beat Hobart Hurricanes by 25 runs to win BBL 2017-18.

D'Arcy Short
BBL and WBBL Player of the Season 2017-18 announced

It is worth noting that despite Amy's all-round efforts, the Melbourne Renegades failed to make it to the semi-finals of the competition.

Brad Hodge
Brad Hodge bids adieu to all forms of competitive cricket

Brad Hodge had made his First Class debut way back in 1993-94 season.

Adelaide Strikers' Rashid Khan and David Warner
Dean Jones thanks Rashid Khan for lighting up BBL 2017-18

It is unfortunate that Rashid will not be playing the finals of the BBL on Sunday against the Hobart Hurricanes.

Travis Head of the Adelaide Strikers
BBL 2017-18: Big names from national squad to be released for BBL final

The first match of the tri-series will be played on February 3 between Australia and New Zealand.

Melbourne Stars
BBL 7, Match 39, Melbourne Stars vs Hobart Hurricanes: Match Predictions

Stars would be eager to give their best shot in the final game of Kevin Pietersen.

Stephen Fleming
IPL 2018 Auction – A chaos for the ongoing BBL

Australian T20 league is entering last week this weekend.

Thunder v Renegades
BBL 07, Match 37, Review: Renegades knock Thunder out of BBL with a 9-run win

Kane Richardson was awarded Man of the Match for his excellent bowling figures in a high-scoring game.