BPL 2019

BPL 2019

Wahab Riaz
BPL 2019-20: Match 26, Review- Tamim Iqbal, Asif Ali, Wahab Riaz halt Rajshahi Royals’ glory run

Wahab finished with a spell of 3.4-1-8-5, including a triple-wicket maiden in his first over.

Dhaka Platoon and Sylhet Thunders
Twitter Reactions: Anamul Haque and Hasan Mahmud help Dhaka Platoon register a crucial win over Thunder

Despite losing their opening game, the Platoon are back on track with two wins in two days.

Shahid Afridi
Twitter Reactions: Rajshahi Royals defeat Dhaka Platoon in a one-sided affair

Hazratullah Zazai played a brilliant knock of 56 runs against Dhaka Platoons.

Shakib Al Hasan joins the Rangpur Riders for upcoming Bangladesh Premier League

Shakib played for the Dhaka Dynamites last season.

Sunil Narine of Dhaka Dynamites
BPL 2019: Best Overseas XI of the tournament

Comilla Victorians collected their second BPL title thanks to sensational knock from Bangladesh's greatest batsman of all time, Tamim Iqbal.

Shamsur Rahman
BPL 2019: 5 Players who deserve a recall in the Bangladesh team

Here are those cricketers who would be expecting a national call-up soon.

Mashrafe Mortaza
Three reasons why BPL 2019 could be Mashrafe Mortaza’s last in the tournament

The Narail Express has been an indefatigable trooper.

Tamim Iqbal
Twitter Reactions: Belligerent Tamim Iqbal scripts title glory for Comilla Victorians

Rony Talukdar's 38-ball 66 blitzkreig couldn't take Dhaka Dynamites over the line in the high-voltage contest.