Karnataka Premier League

Karnataka Premier League

CM Gautam KPL
BCCI to conduct its own enquiry in the KPL spot-fixing scandal

'We can't act against the bookies' - BCCI ACU Chief

KPL 2019: Despite flood rampage in Hubli, management copes to kick-start the league with better setup

The commitments of whopping Rs 70lakh were invested for the eighth edition of KPL kick-off in Hubli, but due to floods, the event will begin in Bengaluru.

Belagavi Panthers
KPL 2018: Players Auction – Live Updates

Follow all the live updates from the Player Auction for the KPL 2018 edition.

Shantha Rangaswamy IPL
India is ready for Women’s IPL, says Shantha Rangaswamy

Veda will lead the President’s XI, which will be coached by Mamatha Maben, the former India allrounder.

Belagavi Panthers KPL
KPL 2017 moves to Hubballi for the final leg

Over the next 10 days, Hubballi will be hosting the remaining 10 matches of what has been a thrilling tournament.

Bellary Tuskers KPL
Karnataka Premier League 2017 – All that you need to know

The tournament starts on September 1.

Jonathan Rongsen
Namma Shivamogga’s Jonathan Rongsen has no extra pressure of big price tag

He also mentioned that his prime focus during the off-season would be improvising on his fitness because of a busy domestic season ahead.

Bellary Tuskers KPL
Karnataka Premier League 2017 schedule announced

The KPL 2017 will be played in the memory of S.D.N.R Wadiyar, the former president of the KSCA and the scion of the Mysore royal family.

Krishnappa Gowtham
K Gowtham, Mayank Agarwal and Amit Verma bag top riches at KPL 2017 auctions

In the auctions, 215 players went under the hammer.

KL Rahul
KL Rahul and Karun Nair traded in KPL 2017 auction

The sixth season is set to kick-start on September 1 with the opening game at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium.