T20 tournament

Euro T20 Slam to be postponed until 2020

A number of big names were picked in the draft held last month in London.

Ravichandran Ashwin
Ravichandran Ashwin to lead Tamil Nadu in Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 tournament

Tamil Nadu’s first game in the competition is against Rajasthan on the first day.

Trinbago Knight Riders
CPL 2019: Tournament dates for upcoming edition announced

Trinbago Knight Riders are the defending champions.