Where to watch Abu Dhabi T10 League in India and ticket booking details

Here are all the details of the Indian players participating in the T10 League 2021-22 and where can you watch them.

View : 2.2K

2 Min Read

Northern Warriors
Northern Warriors. (Photo Source: Abu Dhabi T10 League)

The Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021-22 is all set to begin on November 19. The tournament which was launched in 2017 will have its fifth season as the six teams will face off against each other in this two-week tournament. Like the previous season, this tournament will be entirely played at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi. 

The stadium also recently hosted matches of the second leg of the Indian Premier League 2021 and then some of the matches of the Men’s T20 World Cup 2021. As a matter of fact, the semi-final of the World Cup between England and New Zealand was played at the venue. The venue has successfully hosted the 2019 edition, along with the postponed 2020 edition, which was played in the early part (January-February) of 2021. 

The 2020-21 edition saw eight teams participating but the 2021-22 edition will see six teams. Teams like Pune Devils, Qalandars, and Maratha Arabians will not be playing this season while The Chennai Braves have been added to this edition. As far as the star players are concerned, the league has attracted many iconic players in the past and the same has been repeated for this edition as well. 

List of some Indian stars in the T10 League and where can you watch them?

The Chennai Braves will see two former World Cup-winning players, Munaf Patel and Yusuf Pathan. Apart from them, Yo Mahesh, Abhimanyu Mithun, and Kaunain Abbas are some of the other Indian players in the league. All three players will play for Northern Warriors while Nav Pabreja, another Indian player, will play for Deccan Gladiators. 

The tournament will be live-streamed and broadcasted at the same time in India. All the 35 matches can be watched on Colors Cineplex and Rishtey Cineplex. For the online viewers, the streaming will be available on Voot’s app and website along with the app of Jio TV. Fans who have a Jio subscription will not have to pay anything extra to watch the matches. 

Apart from the Indian stars, fans will get to watch Liam Livingstone and Chris Gayle for Team Abu Dhabi. Nicholas Pooran is the icon player for the Chennai Braves while Faf du Plessis will lead the Bangla Tigers. Andre Russell, David Wiese, and Wanindu Hasaranga will play for Deccan Gladiators, while Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, Eoin Morgan, and Dwayne Bravo are set to play for Delhi Bulls. Finally, the defending champions, Northern Warriors have stars like Moeen Ali, Chris Jordan, and Imran Tahir. 

Tickets for Abu Dhabi T10 League

The official ticket partner for the League is www.q-tickets.com. Fans can book their tickets from the same website and price details are as follows-

SOUTH PANORAMIC – UPPER – Ticket Price- 20.00 AED

SOUTH GRANDSTAND – WEST – Ticket Price – 20.00 AED

SOUTH GRANDSTAND – EAST – Ticket Price – 20.00 AED


Get every cricket updates! Follow Us:


Download Our App

For a better experience: Download the CricTracker app from the IOS and Google Play Store