Bangladesh vs Zimbabwe, 4th T20I - Live Cricket Score

Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh, 2024 | 10 May 2024, Fri, 5:30 PM IST | Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka

ResultBangladesh won by 5 runs.


143/10 (19.5 ov)



138/10 (19.4 ov)

Player of the Match: Mustafizur Rahman

Tanzid HasanTanzid Hasanc J Campbell b LM Jongwe523771140.54
Soumya SarkarSoumya Sarkarlbw b LM Jongwe413432120.59
Towhid HridoyTowhid Hridoyc B Bennett b S Raza12810150.00
Nazmul Hossain ShantoNazmul Hossain Shanto(c)b B Bennett270028.57
Shakib Al HasanShakib Al Hasanb B Bennett130033.33
Jaker AliJaker Ali(wk)c F Akram b R Ngarava670085.71
Rishad HossainRishad Hossainb LM Jongwe240050.00
Taskin AhmedTaskin Ahmedrunout (C Madande / B Bennett)03000.00
Tanzim Hasan SakibTanzim Hasan Sakibb R Ngarava6510120.00
Mustafizur RahmanMustafizur Rahmanc C Madande b B Muzarabani360050.00
Tanvir IslamTanvir IslamNot out350060.00
Extra( b - 0, w - 9, no - 0, lb - 6, p - 0 )15
Total( 7.21 Runs per over )143 (10 Wkts, 19.5 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

101-1 (Tanzid Hasan, 11.2), 108-2 (Soumya Sarkar, 11.6), 121-3 (Towhid Hridoy, 13.4), 122-4 (Shakib Al Hasan, 14.1), 123-5 (Nazmul Hossain Shanto, 14.6), 130-6 (Jaker Ali, 16.2), 130-7 (Taskin Ahmed, 16.5), 132-8 (Rishad Hossain, 17.3), 138-9 (Tanzim Hasan Sakib, 18.3), 143-10 (Mustafizur Rahman, 19.5)

Sikandar Raza(c)40241006.00
Blessing Muzarabani3.50301027.83
Richard Ngarava40272016.75
Brian Bennett30202016.67
Luke Jongwe30203016.67
Faraz Akram1090009.00
Wellington Masakadza1070007.00

Brian BennettBrian Bennettc S Al Hasan b T Ahmed04000.00
Tadiwanashe MarumaniTadiwanashe Marumanilbw b S Al Hasan141330107.69
Sikandar RazaSikandar Raza(c)b T Ahmed171040170.00
Johnathan CampbellJohnathan Campbellc NH Shanto b S Al Hasan312712114.81
Clive MadandeClive Madande(wk)lbw b MR Hossain12181066.67
Ryan BurlRyan Burlc S Sarkar b M Rahman19201195.00
Luke JongweLuke Jongwec MR Hossain b M Rahman120050.00
Faraz AkramFaraz Akramc T Hasan b M Rahman111001110.00
Wellington MasakadzaWellington MasakadzaNot out19821237.50
Blessing MuzarabaniBlessing Muzarabanist J Ali b S Al Hasan8501160.00
Richard NgaravaRichard Ngaravab S Al Hasan01000.00
Extra( b - 0, w - 4, no - 0, lb - 2, p - 0 )6
Total( 7.02 Runs per over )138 (10 Wkts, 19.4 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

0-1 (Brian Bennett, 0.4), 28-2 (Sikandar Raza, 3.5), 32-3 (Tadiwanashe Marumani, 4.4), 57-4 (Clive Madande, 9.3), 92-5 (Ryan Burl, 14.3), 94-6 (Luke Jongwe, 14.6), 103-7 (Johnathan Campbell, 16.1), 128-8 (Faraz Akram, 18.3), 138-9 (Richard Ngarava, 19.4)

Taskin Ahmed40202005.00
Tanzim Hasan Sakib404200310.50
Shakib Al Hasan3.40354019.55
Mustafizur Rahman40193004.75
Tanvir Islam20140007.00
Rishad Hossain2061003.00

Predict the Winner!


BAN (37%)


Tie (29%)


ZIM (33%)

Votes 24



Zimbabwe tour of Bangladesh

Date & Time

10 May 2024, Fri, 5:30 PM IST


Zimbabwe elected to bowl


Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka


Gazi Sohel (Bangladesh), Sharfuddoula (Bangladesh), Tanvir Ahmed(Bangladesh, TV)

Match Referee

Ranjan Madugalle(Sri Lanka)

weatherWeather Report

Likely Rains

pitchPitch Condition


ScoreAvg 1st Inning Score


PredictionWin Prediction



Zimbabwe and Bangladesh are set to play the final two games of the five-match T20I series, with the fourth game set for Friday. Bangladesh have already wrapped up the series and will be looking for a series whitewash against the visitors.

Bangladesh (BAN) just have this series to prepare themselves for the upcoming T20 World Cup. So far, the series has gone well, with the home team having won the first three games without breaking a sweat. The returns of Shakib Al Hasan and Mustafizur Rahman will further aid them in their quest to take the series 5-0.

Zimbabwe (ZIM) have given a decent account for themselves but haven’t been consistent during the series. Sikandar Raza will hope they can pull of a win and deny the hosts with the chance of dominating the series. The series has also given the visiting side the opportunity to try out a few new players and give them much-needed exposure.

Playing XI