India A vs New Zealand A, Match 3 - Live Cricket Score

New Zealand A tour of India, 2022 | 15 Sep 2022, Thur, 9:30 AM IST | M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

ResultIndia A won by 113 runs.


293/10 (86.4 ov) & 359/7d (85 ov)



237/10 (71.2 ov) & 302/10 (85.2 ov)



New Zealand A tour of India

Date & Time

15 Sep 2022, Thur, 9:30 AM IST


India A won the toss & elected to bat


M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru


Vineet Kulkarni (India), K Srinivasan (India)

Match Referee

Nitin Goel (India)

weatherWeather Report

Scattered Clouds

PredictionWin Prediction

India A

pitchPitch Condition


ScoreAvg 1st Inning Score



India A will be up against the challenge of New Zealand A in the third fixture of the Unofficial Test series. Ahead of this game, both the matches have been drawn, and it will be interesting to see which team secures a win in this fixture and ultimately the series. In the second game, the rain forced most of the action to be abandoned. Indian team declared on 229, while New Zealand responded with 39 with the fall of two wickets. 
Coming to this fixture, both teams will be inspired to do well in this game and prevail over their opposition. The Indian team will look to find contributions from Rajat Patidar and Mukesh Kumar. On the other hand, the Kiwi team will rely on the likes of Joe Carter and Rachin Ravindra, who are experienced campaigners. 


Priyank PanchalC
Abhimanyu Easwaran
Ruturaj Gaikwad
Rajat Patidar
Sarfaraz Khan
Saurabh Kumar
Upendra Yadavwk
Rahul Chahar
Umran Malik
Mukesh Kumar
Shardul Thakur


Tilak Varma
Srikar Bharat
Kuldeep Yadav
Prasidh Krishna
Yash Dayal
Arzan Nagwaswalla

Robert O'Donnell
Joe Carter
Sean Solia
Tom BruceC
Mark Chapman
Rachin Ravindra
Dane Cleaver
Cam Fletcherwk
Jacob Duffy
Matthew Fisher
Joe Walker


Chad Bowes
Michael Rippon
Ben Lister
Logan van Beek