India vs Bangladesh, 35th Match - Live Cricket Score

ICC Men's T20 World Cup, 2022 | 2 Nov 2022, Wed, 1:30 PM IST | Adelaide Oval

ResultIndia won by 5 runs (D/L method)


184/6 (20 ov)



145/6 (16 ov)

Player of the Match: Virat Kohli

KL RahulKL Rahulc Mustafizur Rahman b Shakib Al Hasan503234156.25
Rohit SharmaRohit Sharmac Yasir Ali b Hasan Mahmud280025.00
Virat KohliVirat KohliNot out644481145.45
Suryakumar YadavSuryakumar Yadavb Shakib Al Hasan301640187.50
Hardik PandyaHardik Pandyac Yasir Ali b Hasan Mahmud560083.33
Dinesh KarthikDinesh Karthik(wk)runout (Shoriful Islam / Shakib Al Hasan)7510140.00
Axar PatelAxar Patelc Shakib Al Hasan b Hasan Mahmud7610116.67
Ravichandran AshwinRavichandran AshwinNot out13611216.67
Did Not Bat: Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh
Extra( b - 0, w - 2, no - 3, lb - 1, p - 0 )6
Total( 9.20 Runs per over )184 (6 Wkts, 20 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

11-1 (Rohit Sharma, 3.2), 78-2 (KL Rahul, 9.2), 116-3 (Suryakumar Yadav, 13.3), 130-4 (Hardik Pandya, 15.1), 150-5 (Dinesh Karthik, 16.6), 157-6 (Axar Patel, 18.1)

Taskin Ahmed40150003.75
Shoriful Islam405702214.25
Hasan Mahmud404731011.75
Mustafizur Rahman40310007.75
Shakib Al Hasan40332008.25

Nazmul Hossain ShantoNazmul Hossain Shantoc SA Yadav b M Shami21251184.00
Litton DasLitton Das(wk)runout (KL Rahul)602773222.22
Shakib Al HasanShakib Al Hasanc (sub Deepak Hooda) b Arshdeep Singh131220108.33
Afif HossainAfif Hossainc SA Yadav b Arshdeep Singh350060.00
Yasir Ali ChowdhuryYasir Ali Chowdhuryc Arshdeep Singh b HH Pandya130033.33
Nurul HasanNurul Hasan(wk)Not out251421178.57
Mosaddek HossainMosaddek Hossainb HH Pandya6301200.00
Taskin AhmedTaskin AhmedNot out12711171.43
Did Not Bat: Hasan Mahmud, Mustafizur Rahman, Shoriful Islam
Extra( b - 0, w - 2, no - 0, lb - 2, p - 0 )4
Total( 9.06 Runs per over )145 (6 Wkts, 16 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

68-1 (Litton Das, 7.2), 84-2 (Nazmul Hossain Shanto, 9.1), 99-3 (Afif Hossain, 11.1), 100-4 (Shakib Al Hasan, 11.5), 102-5 (Yasir Ali Chowdhury, 12.2), 108-6 (Mosaddek Hossain, 12.5)

Bhuvneshwar Kumar30270009.00
Arshdeep Singh40382009.50
Mohammed Shami30251008.33
Axar Patel1060006.00
Ravichandran Ashwin20190019.50
Hardik Pandya30282009.33

Who Will Win?


IND (0%)


Tie (0%)


BAN (0%)

Votes 0



ICC Men's T20 World Cup

Date & Time

2 Nov 2022, Wed, 1:30 PM IST


Bangladesh elected to bowl


Adelaide Oval


Chris Brown(New Zealand), Marais Erasmus(South Africa), Richard Illingworth(England, TV)

Match Referee

David Boon(Australia)

weatherWeather Report

Clear Sky

pitchPitch Condition


ScoreAvg 1st Inning Score


PredictionWin Prediction



India will lock horns with Bangladesh in Match 35 of the T20 World Cup 2022 on Wednesday (November 2) in Adelaide. The Indian team have two wins in three games and are in the second position in the table. In their last outing, the Men in Blue could only post 133 on the board, and then failed to defend the total against South Africa. The likes of Virat Kohli and Suryakumar Yadav will be the key players.

Bangladesh also have two victories in the same appearances as their opposition. In their last game, the Tigers managed to score 150 and then won a thriller by three runs against Zimbabwe. Players like Taskin Ahmed and Shakib Al Hasan will have to produce their best for the team. The team winning this game will stake a claim for the semi-final spot in Group 2.

Playing XI