India vs New Zealand, 3rd ODI - Live Cricket Score

New Zealand tour of India, 2023 | 24 Jan 2023, Tue, 1:30 PM IST | Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

ResultIndia won by 90 runs.


385/9 (50 ov)



295/10 (41.2 ov)

Rohit SharmaRohit Sharmab Michael Bracewell1018596118.82
Shubman GillShubman Gillc Devon Conway b BM Tickner11278135143.59
Virat KohliVirat Kohlic Finn Allen b JA Duffy362731133.33
Ishan KishanIshan Kishanrunout (HM Nicholls)17241170.83
Suryakumar YadavSA Yadavc Devon Conway b JA Duffy14902155.56
Hardik PandyaHH Pandyac Devon Conway b JA Duffy543833142.11
Washington SundarWashington Sundarc DJ Mitchell b BM Tickner9141064.29
Shardul ThakurShardul Thakurc Tom Latham b BM Tickner251731147.06
Kuldeep YadavKL Yadavrunout (LH Ferguson / Tom Latham)3300100.00
Umran MalikUmran MalikNot out250040.00
Extra( b - 5, w - 6, no - 0, lb - 1, p - 0 )12
Total( 7.70 Runs per over )385 (9 Wkts, 50 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

212-1 (Rohit Sharma, 26.1), 230-2 (Shubman Gill, 27.6), 268-3 (Ishan Kishan, 34.3), 284-4 (Virat Kohli, 36.2), 293-5 (Suryakumar Yadav, 38.4), 313-6 (Washington Sundar, 42.2), 367-7 (Shardul Thakur, 47.6), 379-8 (Hardik Pandya, 48.4), 385-9 (Kuldeep Yadav, 49.6)

Jacob Duffy10010030110.00
Lockie Ferguson101530025.30
Blair Tickner100763017.60
Mitchell Santner100580015.80
Daryl Mitchell404100110.25
Michael Bracewell60511008.50

Finn AllenFinn Allenb HH Pandya02000.00
Devon ConwayDevon Conwayc Rohit Sharma b Umran Malik138100128138.00
Henry NichollsHM Nichollslbw b KL Yadav424032105.00
Daryl MitchellDJ Mitchellc Ishan Kishan b Shardul Thakur24312077.42
Tom LathamTom Lathamc HH Pandya b Shardul Thakur01000.00
Glenn PhillipsGlenn Phillipsc Virat Kohli b Shardul Thakur570071.43
Michael BracewellMichael Bracewellst Ishan Kishan b KL Yadav262231118.18
Mitchell SantnerMitchell Santnerc Virat Kohli b Yuzvendra Chahal342932117.24
Lockie FergusonLH Fergusonc Rohit Sharma b KL Yadav7120058.33
Jacob DuffyJA Duffylbw b Yuzvendra Chahal02000.00
Blair TicknerBM TicknerNot out02000.00
Extra( b - 2, w - 12, no - 0, lb - 5, p - 0 )19
Total( 7.14 Runs per over )295 (10 Wkts, 41.2 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

0-1 (Finn Allen, 0.2), 106-2 (Henry Nicholls, 14.5), 184-3 (Daryl Mitchell, 25.1), 184-4 (Tom Latham, 25.2), 200-5 (Glenn Phillips, 27.4), 230-6 (Devon Conway, 31.4), 269-7 (Michael Bracewell, 36.2), 279-8 (Lockie Ferguson, 38.5), 280-9 (Jacob Duffy, 39.4), 295-10 (Mitchell Santner, 41.2)

Hardik Pandya60371036.17
Washington Sundar60490018.17
Shardul Thakur60453017.50
Umran Malik70521027.43
Kuldeep Yadav90623026.89
Yuzvendra Chahal7.20432005.86



New Zealand tour of India

Date & Time

24 Jan 2023, Tue, 1:30 PM IST


New Zealand won the toss & elected to field


Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore


Jayaraman Madanagopal(India), Nitin Menon(India), Anil Chaudhary(India, TV)

Match Referee

Javagal Srinath(India)

weatherWeather Report

Clear Sky

PredictionWin Prediction


pitchPitch Condition


ScoreAvg 1st Inning Score



India (IND) will be hosting New Zealand (NZ) in the third and last ODI match at the Holkar Cricket Stadium in Indore on Tuesday. The Men in Blue sealed the three-match series with a dominating eight-wicket win in the second match. Indian bowlers proved very strong and bowled out the Black Caps for just 108 runs with Mohammed Shami taking three wickets while Hardik Pandya and Washington Sundar picking two. Then the Indian openers Rohit Sharma top-scored 51 off 50 and in-form Shubman Gill scored 40* off 53 to ease the hosts to a big win in just 20.1 overs. Both teams are likely to make some changes to their playing XI for the last game and to rest key players for the scheduled T20I series starting on January 27.


Ishan Kishanwk
Virat Kohli
Rohit Sharma
Suryakumar Yadav
Kuldeep Yadav
Umran Malik
Shubman Gill
Yuzvendra Chahal
Shardul Thakur
Hardik Pandya
Washington Sundar


Srikar Bharatwk
Shreyas Iyer
Shahbaz Ahmed
Mohammed Siraj
Mohammed Shami
Rajat Patidar

Henry Nicholls
Tom Lathamwk
Glenn Phillips
Lockie Ferguson
Michael Bracewell
Blair Tickner
Daryl Mitchell
Mitchell Santner
Finn Allenwk
Devon Conway
Jacob Duffy


Matt Henry
Mark Chapman
Henry Shipley
Ish Sodhi
Doug Bracewell