Netherlands Women vs FairBreak Women XI, Match 3 - Live Cricket Score

FairBreak XI Tour Of Netherlands, 2022 | 2 Sep 2022, Fri, 6:30 PM IST | VRA Ground, Amstelveen

Match Starts In



Babette de LeedeB de Leedeb Poppy Mc Geown261850144.44
Robyn van OosteromRobyn van Oosteromb Merel Dekeling332950113.79
Phebe MolkenboerPhebe Molkenboerc Roberta Avery b Merel Dekeling350060.00
Robine RijkeR RijkeNot out26310083.33
Frederique OverdijkF Overdijkc M Hill b Bhavika Gajipra6120050.00
Annemijn ThomsonAH Thomsonb M Hill272220122.73
Gwen BloemenGwendolyn BloemenNot out3300100.00
Yet To Bat: -
Extra( b - 0, w - 4, no - 0, lb - 2, p - 0 )6
Total( 6.50 Runs per over )130 (5 Wkts, 20 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

62-1 (Babette de Leede, 6.5), 67-2 (Robyn van Oosterom, 8.2), 70-3 (Phebe Molkenboer, 8.6), 80-4 (Frederique Overdijk, 11.4), 126-5 (Annemijn Thomson, 19.2)

Gunjan Shukla30210007.00
Mariko Hill40291027.25
Poppy Mc Geown40311027.75
Zainab Khan30220007.33
Merel Dekeling30102003.33
Bhavika Gajipra30151005.00

Ariana DowseAriana Dowseb AH Thomson262620100.00
Kerry-Anne TomlinsonKA Tomlinsonlbw b AH Thomson5448100112.50
Jo FosterJo Fosterlbw b Caroline de Lange03000.00
Roberta AveryRoberta AveryNot out171720100.00
Zainab KhanZainab KhanNot out211211175.00
Yet To Bat: -
Extra( b - 0, w - 9, no - 2, lb - 4, p - 0 )15
Total( 7.67 Runs per over )133 (3 Wkts, 17.2 Ov)

Fall of Wickets

82-1 (Ariana Dowse, 10.5), 83-2 (Jo Foster, 11.4), 95-3 (Kerry-Anne Tomlinson, 12.6)

Eva Lynch303301011.00
Gwen Bloemen20110005.50
Isabel van der Woning1060026.00
Hannah Landheer202101210.50
Caroline de Lange40161004.00
Annemijn Thomson40302037.50
Frederique Overdijk1.20120019.00



FairBreak XI Tour Of Netherlands

Date & Time

2 Sep 2022, Fri, 6:30 PM IST


Netherlands Women won the toss & elected to bat


VRA Ground, Amstelveen



Match Referee


weatherWeather Report

Scattered Clouds

PredictionWin Prediction

FairBreak Women XI

pitchPitch Condition


ScoreAvg 1st Inning Score



The Netherlands women will encounter FairBreak XI in the third T20 of the three-match series at VRA Ground in Amstelveen. FairBreak XI looked impressive and won the three-match T20I series. Kerry Tomlinson and Mariko Hill have been outstanding, giving the side a 2-0 lead in the three-match series. FairBreak XI are expected to undergo changes in the starting XI as Ariana Dowse is likely to evaluate all her options. However, they will face a strong Netherlands side that is due for a big performance and will look to end their campaign on a high note with a win on Friday, so it should be another exciting game between the two sides.


Babette de Leedewk
Robine Rijke
Frederique Overdijk
Annemijn Thomson
Caroline de Lange
Eva Lynch
Hannah Landheer
Isabel van der Woning
Phebe Molkenboer
Robyn van Oosterom
Gwen Bloemen


Jolien van Vliet
Juliët Post
Sterre Kalis
Iris Zwilling
Annemijn van Beuge
Heather Siegers
Marloes Braat
Silver Siegers
Mikkie Zwilling

Ariana Dowsewk
Roberta Avery
Kerry-Anne Tomlinson
Mariko Hill
Poppy Mc Geown
Zainab Khan
Jo Foster
Gunjan Shukla
Bhavika Gajipra
Saba Nasim


Yasmin Daswani
Laura Bailey
Ruchitha Venkatesh
Sonali Patel